Centre for Research in Education Inclusion and Diversity (CREID)

CREID staff

Staff at CREID specialise in a variety of subjects.

Position Name Email Phone

Director of CREID / Senior Lecturer

Dr Nataša Pantić natasa.pantic@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6626
Deputy Director of CREID and Professor Professor Gillean McCluskey gillean.mccluskey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6637
Professor of Inclusion and Diversity Professor Sheila Riddell sheila.riddell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6597
Lecturer (University Learning and Teaching), IAD Dr Hazel Christie Hazel.Christie@ed.ac.uk  
Post-Doctoral Fellow in Inclusive Pedagogy Dr Diana Murdoch Diana.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk  
Post-Doctoral Fellow in Education Dr Marc Sarazin marc.sarazin@ed.ac.uk  
Bell Chair of Education Professor Lani Florian lani.florian@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4840
PhD graduate (Completed in 2021) Dr Sarah Minty sarah.minty@ed.ac.uk  
Lecturer in Primary Education Dr Kevin Wright kevin.wright@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6676
Research Assistant and Administrator Dr Grace (Chung-yan) Kong grace.kong@ed.ac.uk +44(0) 131 651 6459

Staff previously employed

Linda Alghren

Professor Ellen Boeren