Moray House School of Education

IETL Staff

Details of staff within our Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (IETL).

Head of Institute, deputies, administrator and secretaries

Name Role Email Phone
Dr Yvonne Foley Head of Institute yvonne.foley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6127

Dr Ann Rae

Co-Depute Head of Institute ann.rae@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4880
Dr Seongsook Choi  Co-Depute Head of Institute s.choi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6539

Dr Beth Christie

Co-Depute Head of Institute beth.christie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4720
Valerie Clark Institute Administrator valerie.clark@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6046
Sheila Arnott Institute Secretary sheila.arnott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6329
Marion Linden Institute Secretary marion.linden@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6650

Complete staff list

Many staff in our Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (IETL) have previously held senior leadership and management positions in schools, colleges and universities, as well as in third sector organisations involved in education.

All staff in IETL

General enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact either of the following:

Valerie Clark

Institute Administrator

  • Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership
  • Moray House School of Education

Contact details

Address

Street

University of Edinburgh
Charteris Land

City
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ

Sheila Arnott

Institute Secretary

Contact details

Marion Linden

Institute Secretary

Contact details