Moray House School of Education

Graduate School of Education and Sport: Staff contact details

Contact details of staff in our Graduate School of Education and Sport.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Shaun Phillips Depute Director (PGT Programmes) shaun.phillips@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4110
Dr Shari Sabeti Depute Director (PGR Programmes) shari.sabeti@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6246
Lesley Rowand Graduate School Manager lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Dee Scott Graduate School Administrator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6433
Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Administrator

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
George Amirkhanashvili

Teaching Secretary for our:

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 4241
Delia Georgescu

Teaching Secretary for our:

delia.georgescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668
Narmin Mammadova

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Research Methods courses
narmin.mammadova@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6262
Victoria McIntyre

Teaching Secretary for our:

victoria.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Cristina Roman

Teaching Secretary for our:

cristina.roman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott

Teaching Secretary for our:

susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

  • Leadership and Learning programme
  • Community Education programme
lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373