Moray House School of Education and Sport

Graduate School contact box

Contact details of staff in our Graduate School of Education and Sport.

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director of Postgraduate Studies andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Shaun Phillips Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGT Programmes) shaun.phillips@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4110
Dr Shari Sabeti Depute Director of Postgraduate Studies (PGR Programmes) shari.sabeti@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6246
Dee Scott Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349

Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Administrator

PGT programmes

Inclusive Education programme

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk

 

InclusiveEducation@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6678

Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

PGR programmes (PhD, MPhil, MScR)

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6433

Neringa Narkute

Teaching Secretary for our:

Education programme

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 4241
Santa Eglone

Teaching Secretary for our:

Performance Psychology programme

Physical Activity for Health programme

Strength and Conditioning programme

Sport Policy, Management and International Development programme

 

perfpsych@ed.ac.uk

pafh@ed.ac.uk

strengthandcond@ed.ac.uk

sportpolicy@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6668
Shannon Payne

Teaching Secretary for our:

Dance Science & Education programme

Digital Education programme

Social Justice and Community Action programme

 

dse@ed.ac.uk

digitaled@ed.ac.uk

socialjustice@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 1196
Moira Ross

Teaching Secretary for our:

TESOL programme

 

tesol@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6206

Claire Chalmers

Teaching Secretary for our:

Learning for Sustainability programme

Outdoor Education programme

Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programme

Research Methods courses

 

LFS@ed.ac.uk

oeprogrammes@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6573

Lesley Spencer

Teaching Secretary for our:

Leadership and Learning programme

Community Education programme

 

leadershipandlearning@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6373
Charlotte Stoppard

Teaching Secretary for our:

Transformative Learning and Teaching programme

Language Education programme

 

TLT@ed.ac.uk

langedu@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 6265