Moray House School of Education and Sport

Support staff A-Z

Support staff at Moray House School of Education and Sport.

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Giorgi (George) Amirkhanashvili Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (MSc Education) MSc.Education@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
David Beamish RKE Office: Research, Impact and Knowledge Exchange Data Coordinator david.beamish@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6183
Esther Beeston Resource Editor / Assistant Administrator for CALL Scotland esther.beeston@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6236
Emily Birtles Student Support Office: Student Support Officer emily.birtles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4801
Lyndsey Black Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1, 2 + Education 3) lyndsey.black@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Simon Christie Holyrood Campus Facilities Manager simon.christie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Valerie Clark Institute Administrator for Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (IETL) valerie.clark@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6046
Natasha Collinson Project and Internal Communications Officer natasha.collinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6354
Anne-Marie Connelly Institute Administrator for Institute for Sport, Physical Education & Health Sciences (ISPEHS) anne-marie.connelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6522
Sean Curran STEP National Development Officer: Gypsy/Traveller Education sean.curran@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 ...
Karolina Dalmata Campus Rooms Assistant karolina.dalmata@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Alison Devaney Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1-4) alison.devaney@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Steph Donneadieu Professional Learning Office: Administrator steph.donneadieu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6365
Kitty Dooley Campus Room Assistant kitty.dooley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Jenni Doonan Business Developer (DDI City Deal) jenni.doonan@ed.ac.uk
Cameron Douglas Campus Estates and Facilities Assistant cameron.douglas@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Thelma Dugmore Research Secretary, PAHRC thelma.dugmore@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6035
Fiona Dutton HR Officer fiona.dutton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6516
Santa Eglone Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (PP, PAH, S&C, SPMID programmes) santa.eglone@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Dr Lilias Fraser RKE Office: Senior Research Support Officer lilias.fraser@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6388
Mark Galloway Digital Services: IT Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Delia Georgescu Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator delia.georgescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6012
Magdalena Getler Digital Services Manager magdalena.getler@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9338
Valerie (Val) Gordon Technical Officer valerie.gordon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6610
Leonora Gough Institute Administrator Assistant for Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (IETL) leonora.gough@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6329
Christine Goulding Institute Administrator for Institute for Education, Community and Society (IECS) christine.goulding@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6120
Sian Gowans Student Support Office: Student Support Officer sian.gowans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4844
Ross Grant Finance Officer ross.grant@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6162
Aiko Greig School Marketing Officer aiko.greig@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6552
Jennifer Haggarty Administration and Finance Officer, Learning for Sustainability Scotland jennifer.haggarty@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6105
Marie Hamilton Graduate School: PGT Programmes Administrator + Teaching Secretary for Inclusive Education and ASL programmes marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Alice Hamilton Beer PA to the Senior Management Team alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6167
Linda Hayne Senior Technical Officer linda.hayne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6625
Annalena Heber Secretary, SSC sscsec@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Katia Hervy STEP: Communications and Finance Administrator katia.hervy@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 9507
Iona Hodge Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary iona.hodge@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4815
Angela Hunter Administrator, Centre for Research in Digital Education angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6243
Ken Hutchison Receptionist/Administrative Assistant ken.hutchison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6138
Ileana (Nelly) Iacobescu Digital Services: Digital Media Officer i.iacobescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6353
James Insalaco Technical Assistant (Art/Music) james.insalaco@ed.ac.uk
Nadir Junco Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (PGDE Primary + Secondary) nadir.junco@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6436
Jon Kelly Laboratories Manager jon.kelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6533
Betsy King Development Manager, Learning for Sustainability Scotland, Scotland's UN Regional Centre of Expertise in ESD betsy.king@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6434
Grace Kong Research Assistant, CREID grace.kong@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 651 6459
Amelia Konorowska Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Research Methods courses) amelia.konorowska@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6262
Herve Lacroix Digital Services: Learning Technologist herve.lacroix@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6555
Jo Laing Undergraduate Office: Placement jo.laing@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4189
Shirley Lawson CALL Scotland: Development Officer/Assistive Technology & ASN shirley.lawson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6077
Kirsten Leask Project Manager (Connecting Classrooms), Learning for Sustainability Scotland kirsten.leask@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9731
Marion Linden Institute Secretary for IETL (Mon PM, Tues PM, Wed, Thurs PM) + for ISPEHS (Mon AM, Tues AM, Thurs AM, Fri) marion.linden@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6520
Jonna Lindfors HR and Finance Assistant jonna.lindfors@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6263
Tanya Lubicz-Nawrocka Professional Learning Office: Partnerships and Professional Learning Coordinator tanya.lubicz-nawrocka@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6313
Amanda Lund Deputy Director of Professional Services amanda.lund@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6417
Sheila Mackenzie Web & Resources Administrator, SSC sheila.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6069
Margaret MacPherson Digital Services: Web Developer for the School Website margaret.macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6042
Sarah Marjoribanks CALL Scotland: Office Manager sarah.marjoribanks@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6235
Victoria McIntyre Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator victoria.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6449
Alex McKay Digital Services: Senior Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Alta Mene Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic) alta.mene@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6381
Craig Mill CALL Scotland: Assistant Technology Advisor craig.mill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6513
Lorraine Nolan Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BSc Applied Sport Science) appss@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6571
Elena Novo Cabana Project Administrator for Athena SWAN / QAE / Internationalisation elena.novocabana@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6470
Chetna Parmar Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary chetna.parmar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6036
Bethany Parsons Digital Services: Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Pauline Patel Senior Management Team Administrator pauline.patel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6475
Shannon Payne Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Dance Sci, DE, Social Justice & Community Action programmes) shannon.payne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Jenni Rennie Lab Technician jennie.rennie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9782
Gillian Richardson Director of Professional Services gillian.richardson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6096
Roz Riddell RKE Office: Secretary rosamund.riddell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Mairi Ross Graduate School: PGR Programmes Administrator mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Moira Ross Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Language Education, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages [TESOL]) moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Dee Scott Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Susan Scott Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Learning for Sustainability, Outdoor Education and Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programmes) susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Ruth Simpson Administrator/Supervisor, SSC ruth.simpson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Dr Claire Sowton claire.sowton@ed.ac.uk
Lesley Spencer Graduate School + Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Community Education, Leadership and Learning) lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Robert Stewart Technology Resources Officer, CALL Scotland robert.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4186
Arthur Stockman Technical Officer arthur.stockman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6608
Charlotte Stoppard Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Transformative Learning and Teaching, Language Education) charlotte.stoppard@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668
Don Stuckey Student Support Office: Student Support Officer don.stuckey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6134
Chris Swift Digital Services: Learning Technologist chris.swift@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6369
Gabriella (Gabi) Szel Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BA Childhood Practice) gabriella.szel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4906
Katie Urquhart Academic and Student Administration Manager katie.urquhart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6368
Megan Waller Undergraduate Academic Services Coordinator megan.waller@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6363
Alan Wigglesworth Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity alan.wigglesworth@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8938
Allan Wilson Information Co-ordinator for CALL Scotland allan.wilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6068