Moray House School of Education

Support staff A-Z

Support staff at Moray House School of Education.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Giorgi (George) Amirkhanashvili Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (MSc Education) MSc.Education@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
David Beamish RKE Office: Research, Impact and Knowledge Exchange Data Coordinator david.beamish@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6183
Emily Birtles Undergraduate Office: Student Support Officer emily.birtles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4801
Lyndsey Black Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1, 2 + Education 3) lyndsey.black@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Simon Christie Holyrood Campus Facilities Manager simon.christie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Valerie Clark Institute Administrator for Institute for Education, Teaching & Leadership (IETL) valerie.clark@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6046
Natasha Collinson Project and Internal Communications Officer natasha.collinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6354
Anne-Marie Connelly Institute Administrator for Institute for Sport, Physical Education & Health Sciences (ISPEHS) anne-marie.connelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6522
Karolina Dalmata Campus Rooms Assistant (Currently on maternity leave) +44 (0)131 651 6014
Danielle Davidson Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (PGDE Primary + PGDE Secondary) danielle.davidson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6436
Alison Devaney Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1 - 4) alison.devaney@ed.ac.uk
Steph Donneadieu Professional Learning Administrator steph.donneadieu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6365
Kitty Dooley Campus Room Assistant kitty.dooley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Cameron Douglas Campus Estates and Facilities Assistant cameron.douglas@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Thelma Dugmore Research Secretary, PAHRC thelma.dugmore@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6035
Dr Lilias Fraser RKE Office: Senior Research Support Officer lilias.fraser@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6388
Mark Galloway IT Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Delia Georgescu Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (PP, PAH, S&C, SPMID programmes) delia.georgescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668
Magdalena Getler Digital Services Manager magdalena.getler@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9338
Valerie (Val) Gordon Technical Officer valerie.gordon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6610
Christine Goulding Institute Administrator for Institute for Education, Community and Society (IECS) christine.goulding@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6120
Sian Gowans Undergraduate Office: Student Support Officer sian.gowans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4844
Ross Grant Finance Officer ross.grant@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6162
Aiko Greig School Marketing Officer aiko.greig@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6552
Jennifer Haggarty Administration and Finance Officer, Learning for Sustainability Scotland jennifer.haggarty@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6105
Marie Hamilton Graduate School: PGT Programmes Administrator + Teaching Secretary for Inclusive Education and ASL programmes marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Alice Hamilton Beer PA to the Head of School alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6167
Linda Hayne Senior Technical Officer linda.hayne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6625
Annalena Heber Secretary, SSC sscsec@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Katia Hervy STEP: Communications and Finance Administrator katia.hervy@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 ----
Iona Hodge Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary iona.hodge@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4815
Angela Hunter Administrator, Centre for Research in Digital Education angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6243
Ken Hutchison Receptionist/Administrative Assistant ken.hutchison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6138
Ileana (Nelly) Iacobescu Digital Media Officer i.iacobescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6353
James Insalaco Technical Assistant (Art/Music) james.insalaco@ed.ac.uk
Jon Kelly Laboratories Manager jon.kelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6533
Betsy King Development Manager, Learning for Sustainability Scotland, Scotland's UN Regional Centre of Expertise in ESD betsy.king@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6434
Grace Kong Research Assistant, CREID grace.kong@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 651 6459
Herve Lacroix Learning Technologist herve.lacroix@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6555
Jo Laing Undergraduate Office: Placement jo.laing@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4189
Shirley Lawson Development Officer/Assistive Technology & ASN, CALL Scotland shirley.lawson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6077
Kirsten Leask Project Manager (Connecting Classrooms), Learning for Sustainability Scotland kirsten.leask@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9731
Paula Liano Moreno Campus Room Assistant paula.liano@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Marion Linden Institute Secretary for IETL (Mon PM, Tues PM, Wed, Thurs PM) + for ISPEHS (Mon AM, Tues AM, Thurs AM, Fri) marion.linden@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6520
Tanya Lubicz-Nawrocka Professional Learning Office: Partnerships and Professional Learning Coordinator tanya.lubicz-nawrocka@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6313
Sheila Mackenzie Web & Resources Administrator, SSC sheila.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6069
Margaret MacPherson Web Developer for the School Website margaret.macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6042
Narmin Mammadova Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Research Methods Courses) narmin.mammadova@e.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6292
Sarah Marjoribanks Office Manager for CALL Scotland sarah.marjoribanks@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6235
Victoria McIntyre Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Dance Science & Education, Digital Education, Social Justice & Community Action) victoria.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Alex McKay Senior Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Michelle Melrose Undergraduate Office Manager michelle.melrose@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6132
Alta Mene Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic) alta.mene@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6381
Greg Meredith RKE Office: Senior Research Support Officer greg.meredith@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6386
Craig Mill Assistant Technology Advisor, CALL Scotland craig.mill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6513
Lorraine Nolan Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BSc Applied Sport Science) appss@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6571
Elena Novo Cabana Project Administrator for Athena SWAN / QAE / Internationalisation elena.novocabana@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6470
Chetna Parmar Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary chetna.parmar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6036
Bethany Parsons Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Pauline Patel School Secretary pauline.patel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6263
Judy Pilley Professional Learning Administrator judy.pilley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6114
Jenni Rennie Lab Technician jennie.rennie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9782
Gillian Richardson Director of Professional Services gillian.richardson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6096
Roz Riddell RKE Office: Secretary rosamund.riddell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Cristina Roman Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Transformative Learning & Teaching) cristina.roman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Mairi Ross Graduate School: PGR Programmes Administrator mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Moira Ross Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Language Teaching, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages [TESOL]) moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Lesley Rowand Graduate School Manager lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Dee Scott Graduate School Administrator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Susan Scott Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Learning for Sustainability, Outdoor Education and Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programmes) susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Ben Scullion RKE Office: Secretary ben.scullion@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Ruth Simpson Administrator/Supervisor, SSC ruth.simpson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Dr Claire Sowton Project and Communications Manager (CRDE), Project Manager (Move2Learn) claire.sowton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6548
Lesley Spencer Graduate School + UG Office: Teaching Secretary (Community Education, Leadership and Learning) lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Robert Stewart Technology Resources Officer, CALL Scotland robert.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4186
Arthur Stockman Technical Officer arthur.stockman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6608
Don Stuckey Undergraduate Office: Student Support Officer don.stuckey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6134
Chris Swift Learning Technologist chris.swift@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6369
Gabriella (Gabi) Szel Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BA Childhood Practice) gabriella.szel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4906
Simon Temperley RKE Office: RKE Officer simon.temperley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6636
Megan Waller Undergraduate Office Assistant Manager megan.waller@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6363
Alan Wigglesworth Depute Director of Professional Services alan.wigglesworth@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6417
Allan Wilson Information Co-ordinator for CALL Scotland allan.wilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6068