Moray House School of Education and Sport

Professional Services staff A-Z

Professional Services staff at Moray House School of Education and Sport.

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Giorgi (George) Amirkhanashvili RKEI Office: Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Data Coordinator giorgi.amirkhanashvili@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6183
Esther Beeston Resource Editor /Assistant Administrator for CALL Scotland, IETL esther.beeston@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6236
Emily Birtles Student Support Office: Student Engagement and Events Officer emily.birtles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6538
Lyndsey Black Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Physical Education - Honours years) lyndsey.black@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Sam Canning RKEI Office: Senior Research Support Officer samantha.canning@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6386
Claire Chalmers Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (LfS, OE, OESE programmes + Research Methods courses) claire.chalmers@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Simon Christie Holyrood Campus Facilities Manager simon.christie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Valerie Clark Institute Administrator for IETL valerie.clark@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6046
Natasha Collinson School Office: Project and Internal Communications Officer natasha.collinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6354
Claire Conlon Research, Knowledge Exchange & Impact Office Manager claire.conlon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6636
Anne-Marie Connelly Institute Administrator for ISPEHS anne-marie.connelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6522
Sean Curran National Development Officer (Gypsy/Traveller Education) for STEP, IETL sean.curran@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6427
Karolina Dalmata Campus Rooms Assistant karolina.dalmata@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Alison Devaney Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1-4) alison.devaney@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Steph Donneadieu Professional Learning Office: Professional Learning Administrator steph.donneadieu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6365
Kitty Dooley Campus Room Assistant kitty.dooley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Jenni Doonan Business Developer (DDI City Deal) jenni.doonan@ed.ac.uk
Cameron Douglas Campus Estates and Facilities Assistant cameron.douglas@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Fiona Dutton School Office: HR Officer fiona.dutton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6516
Santa Eglone Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (PP, PAH, S&C, SPMID programmes) santa.eglone@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668
Amy Fergus Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA PE - Years 3 + 4) amy.fergus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6210
Dr Lilias Fraser RKEI Office: Senior Research Support Officer lilias.fraser@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6388
Mark Galloway Digital Services: IT Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Magdalena Getler Digital Services Manager magdalena.getler@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9338
Valerie (Val) Gordon Technical Officer valerie.gordon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6610
Leonora Gough Institute Administrator Assistant for IETL leonora.gough@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6329
Christine Goulding Institute Administrator for IECS christine.goulding@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6120
Sian Gowans Student Support Office: Student Support Officer sian.gowans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4844
Ross Grant School Office: Finance Officer ross.grant@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6162
Aiko Greig School Office: School Marketing Officer aiko.greig@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6552
Jennifer Haggarty Administration and Finance Officer for Learning for Sustainability Scotland, IETL jennifer.haggarty@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6105
Marie Hamilton Graduate School Office: PGT Programmes Administrator + Teaching Secretary for Inclusive Education and ASL programmes marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Alice Hamilton Beer PA to the Senior Management Team alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6167
Linda Hayne Senior Technical Officer for IETL linda.hayne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6625
Annalena Heber Secretary for Scottish Sensory Centre (SSC), IETL sscsec@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Iona Hodge Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary iona.hodge@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4815
Angela Hunter Administrator, Centre for Research in Digital Education, IECS angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6243
Ken Hutchison School Office: Academic and Student Services Assistant ken.hutchison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6382
Ileana (Nelly) Iacobescu Digital Services: Digital Media Officer i.iacobescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6353
James Insalaco Technical Assistant (Art/Music) for IETL james.insalaco@ed.ac.uk
Abbi Jenkins Student Support Office: Student Support Officer abbi.jenkins@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6134
Nadir Junco Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (PGDE Primary + Secondary) nadir.junco@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6436
Jon Kelly Laboratories Manager for ISPEHS jon.kelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6533
Betsy King Development Manager, Learning for Sustainability Scotland, Scotland's UN Regional Centre of Expertise in ESD, IETL betsy.king@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6434
Herve Lacroix Digital Services: Learning Technologist herve.lacroix@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6555
Shirley Lawson Development Officer /Assistive Technology & ASN for CALL Scotland, IETL shirley.lawson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6077
Kirsten Leask Project Manager (Connecting Classrooms), Learning for Sustainability Scotland, IETL kirsten.leask@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9731
Marion Linden Institute Secretary for IETL (Mon PM, Tues PM, Wed, Thurs PM) /Institute Secretary for ISPEHS (Mon AM, Tues AM, Thurs AM, Fri) marion.linden@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6520
Jonna Lindfors School Office: HR and Finance Assistant jonna.lindfors@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6263
Tanya Lubicz-Nawrocka Professional Learning Office /RKEI Office: Partnerships and Professional Learning Coordinator /Knowledge Exchange and Impact Officer tanya.lubicz-nawrocka@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6313
Amanda Lund Deputy Director of Professional Services amanda.lund@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6417
Annabelle MacInnes Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator annabelle.macinnes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6449
Sheena Mackenzie Professional Learning Office: Professional Learning Administrator sheena.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4842
Sheila Mackenzie Web and Resources Administrator for SSC, IETL sheila.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6069
Margaret MacPherson Digital Services: Web Developer for the School Website margaret.macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6042
Sarah Marjoribanks Office Manager for CALL Scotland, IETL sarah.marjoribanks@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6235
Becky Matthew School Office: Project and Internal Communications Assistant becky.matthew@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6636
Victoria McIntyre Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator victoria.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6449
Alex McKay Digital Services: Senior Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Peter McNaughton Professional Learning Office: Senior Teaching Fellow peter.mcnaughton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3003
Alta Mene Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic) alta.mene@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6381
Craig Mill Assistant Technology Advisor for CALL Scotland, IETL craig.mill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6513
Laura Muresanu RKEI Office: Secretary mhse-rke@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Neri Narkute Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (MSc Education programme) neri.narkute@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
Sylvia Newbon Undergraduate Office: Academic and Student Services Assistant sylvia.newbon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6525
Lorraine Nolan Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BSc Applied Sport Science) appss@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6571
Elena Novo Cabana School Office: Project Administrator for Athena SWAN / QAE / Internationalisation elena.novocabana@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6470
Chetna Parmar Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary chetna.parmar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6036
Pauline Patel School Office: Senior Management Team Administrator pauline.patel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6475
Shannon Payne Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (Dance Sci, DE, Social Justice & Community Action programmes) shannon.payne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Jenni Rennie Laboratory Technician for ISPEHS jennie.rennie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9782
Gillian Richardson Director of Professional Services gillian.richardson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6096
Roz Riddell RKEI Office: Secretary rosamund.riddell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Katharine Ross Research Secretary for PAHRC, ISPEHS katharine.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6035
Mairi Ross Graduate School Office: PGR Programmes Administrator mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Moira Ross Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (Language Education, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages [TESOL]) moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Dee Scott Graduate School Office: Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Susan Scott Institute Administrative Assistant for IECS susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6019
Ruth Simpson Administrator/Supervisor for Scottish Sensory Centre (SSC), IETL ruth.simpson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6501
Dr Claire Sowton Project and Communications Manager for Centre for Research in Digital Education / Project Manager (Move2Learn), IECS claire.sowton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6548
Lesley Spencer Graduate School Office + Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Community Education, Leadership and Learning) lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Robert Stewart Technology Resources Officer for CALL Scotland, IETL robert.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4186
Arthur Stockman Technical Officer for IETL arthur.stockman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6608
Charlotte Stoppard Graduate School Office: Teaching Secretary (Transformative Learning and Teaching, Language Education) charlotte.stoppard@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Don Stuckey Student Support Office: Student Support Officer don.stuckey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6134
Neale Summers Student Support Office: Student Experience Coordinator n.summers@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6132
Chris Swift Digital Services: Learning Technologist chris.swift@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6369
Gabriella (Gabi) Szel Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BA Childhood Practice) gabriella.szel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4906
Katie Urquhart Academic and Student Administration Manager katie.urquhart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6368
Megan Waller Undergraduate Office: Undergraduate Academic Services Coordinator megan.waller@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6363
Alan Wigglesworth Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity alan.wigglesworth@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8938
Allan Wilson Information Co-ordinator for CALL Scotland, IETL allan.wilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6068