Moray House School of Education and Sport

Teaching Office staff

Teaching Office staff contact details.

Megan Waller Teaching Services Manager
Undergraduate Programmes Officers
Annabelle MacInnes UG Programmes Officer Currently on maternity leave
Shannon Payne UG Programmes Officer
Undergraduate Teaching Administrators (Programme/Course support)
Alta Mene MA Physical Education
Nadir Junco PGDE Primary + PGDE Secondary
Amy Fergus MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic
Lorraine Nolan BSc Applied Sports Science
Shannon Payne BSc Sport and Recreation Management
Lesley Spencer MA Learning in Communities
Gabi Szel BA Childhood Practice
Megan Waller Teaching Services Manager
Stephen Graham PG Teaching Services Coordinator
Postgraduate Programmes Officers

Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Officer

Maggie Litwinska

PGT Programmes Officer

Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Officer

- PGR programmes (PhD, MPhil, MScR)

Postgraduate Teaching Administrators (Programme/Course support)
Hanna Albrecht

Language and Intercultural Communication programme

Language Education programme

Transformative Learning and Teaching programme

Claire Chalmers

MSc Education programme

Learning for Sustainability programme

Outdoor Education programme

Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programme

Research Methods courses

Calum Wright /Santa Eglone

Dance Science and Education programme

Performance Psychology programme

Physical Activity for Health programme

Sport Policy, Management and International Development programme

Strength and Conditioning programme

Amanda Gilmour

Digital Education programme

Social Justice and Community Action programme

Marie Hamilton Inclusive Education programme
Moira Ross

TESOL programme

Lesley Spencer

Leadership and Learning programme

Community Education programme