Moray House School of Education and Sport

Teaching Office Staff

Teaching Office staff contact details.

Manager
Melissa Morton Academic Services Manager MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
     
Coordinator    
Emma Forrest (currently on leave) Teaching Services Coordinator MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
Kaiza Barbour (acting) Teaching Services Coordinator MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
 
Undergraduate Programmes Administrators
Annabelle MacInnes UG Programmes Administrator annabelle.macInnes@ed.ac.uk

Lorraine Nolan

UG Programmes Administrator lorraine.nolan@ed.ac.uk
Gabi Sezl UG Programmes Administrator gabriella.szel@ed.ac.uk
Florenc Mene UG Programmes Administrator florenc.mene@ed.ac.uk
     
Undergraduate Teaching Administrators (Programme/Course support)
TBC MA Physical Education Physical-Education@ed.ac.uk
Melania Chaverri Coto PGDE Primary EdPGDEp@ed.ac.uk
TBC PGDE Secondary EduPGDE@ed.ac.uk
Florenc Mene MA Primary Education with Gaelic MAPrimary@ed.ac.uk
Pawel Horyszny BSc Applied Sport Science AppSS@ed.ac.uk
Eleanor Terry

BSc Sport Management

BSc Sport and Recreation Management

MA Learning in Communities

MHSES.SportManagement@ed.ac.uk

MHSES.SportManagement@ed.ac.uk

MALIC.MHSES@ed.ac.uk

Gabi Szel BA Childhood Practice BACP@ed.ac.uk

 

Manager
Melissa Morton Academic Services Manager MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
     
Coordinator
Alta Mene Teaching Services Coordinator MHSESTO@ed.ac.uk
     
Postgraduate Programmes Administrators

Marie Hamilton

PGT Programmes Administrator

marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Maggie Litwinska

PGT Programmes Administrator

maggie.litwinska@ed.ac.uk
Claire Chalmers

PGT Programmes Administrator

claire.chalmers@ed.ac.uk 
Tara Kay PGT Programmes Administrator tara.kay@ed.ac.uk
Mariana Duarte PGT Programmes Administrator mariana.duarte@ed.ac.uk
Mairi Ross

PGR Programmes Administrator

- PGR programmes (PhD, MPhil, MScR)

mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk

education.phd@ed.ac.uk

Postgraduate Teaching Administrators (Programme/Course support)
Ethan Williamson

Language and Intercultural Communication programme

Language Education programme

LIC@ed.ac.uk

langedu@ed.ac.uk

Maggie Litwinska

Outdoor Education programme

Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programme

Learning for Sustainability programme

OEE.Programmes@ed.ac.uk

OEE.Programmes@ed.ac.uk

LFS@ed.ac.uk

TBC

MSc Education programme

msc.education@ed.ac.uk

Mariana Duarte MSc Comparative Education and International Development MHSES.CEID@ed.ac.uk
Marie Hamilton

Dance Science and Education programme

dse@ed.ac.uk

George Adams

Performance Psychology programme

Physical Activity for Health programme

Strength and Conditioning programme

Sport Policy, Management and International Development programme

perfpsych@ed.ac.uk

pafh@ed.ac.uk

strengthandcond@ed.ac.uk

sportpolicy@ed.ac.uk

Miao Zhang

Digital Education programme

Social Justice and Community Action programme

Research Methods courses

digitaled@ed.ac.uk

socialjustice@ed.ac.uk

ResearchMethods@ed.ac.uk

Tara Kay

Inclusive Education programme

InclusiveEducation@ed.ac.uk

Annabelle MacInnes and

Lorraine Nolan

Transformative Learning and Teaching programme TLT@ed.ac.uk
David Gilbert

TESOL programme

tesol@ed.ac.uk

Lesley Spencer

Leadership and Learning programme

leadershipandlearning@ed.ac.uk

Manager
Steph Donneadieu Partnerships and Professional Learning Coordinator steph.donneadieu@ed.ac.uk
Placement Officers
Iona Hodge Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk
Jo Laing Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk
Chetna Parmar Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk