Moray House School of Education and Sport

School Office staff

Contact details of staff based in our School Office.

School Office staff (including Undergraduate Office, Postgraduate Office, RKE Office and Digital Services staff)

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Giorgi (George) Amirkhanashvili Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (MSc Education) MSc.Education@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
Professor Richard Andrews Head of Moray House School of Education and Sport richard.andrews@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6167
Emily Birtles Undergraduate Office: Student Engagement and Events Officer emily.birtles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6538
Lyndsey Black Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Physical Education - Honours years) lyndsey.black@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Sam Canning RKE Office: Senior Research Support Officer samantha.canning@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6386
Simon Christie Holyrood Campus Facilities Manager simon.christie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Natasha Collinson Project and Internal Communications Officer natasha.collinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6354
Karolina Dalmata Campus Rooms Assistant karolina.dalmata@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6014
Alison Devaney Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Educational Studies 1-4) alison.devaney@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4191
Steph Donneadieu Professional Learning Office: Professional Learning Administrator steph.donneadieu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6365
Kitty Dooley Campus Room Assistant kitty.dooley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Cameron Douglas Campus Estates and Facilities Assistant cameron.douglas@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6438
Fiona Dutton HR Officer fiona.dutton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6516
Santa Eglone Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (PP, PAH, S&C, SPMID programmes) santa.eglone@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6668
Amy Fergus Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Physical Education - Years 3 + 4) amy.fergus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6210
Dr Lilias Fraser RKE Office: Senior Research Support Officer lilias.fraser@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6388
Mark Galloway Digital Services: IT Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Delia Georgescu Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator delia.georgescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6012
Magdalena Getler Digital Services Manager magdalena.getler@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9338
Valerie (Val) Gordon Technical Officer valerie.gordon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6610
Sian Gowans Student Support Office: Student Support Officer sian.gowans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4844
Ross Grant Finance Officer ross.grant@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6162
Aiko Greig School Marketing Officer aiko.greig@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6552
Marie Hamilton Graduate School: PGT Programmes Administrator + Teaching Secretary for Inclusive Education and ASL programmes marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Alice Hamilton Beer PA to the Senior Management Team alice.hamilton-beer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6167
Linda Hayne Senior Technical Officer linda.hayne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6625
Iona Hodge Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary iona.hodge@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4815
Angela Hunter Administrator, Centre for Research in Digital Education angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6243
Ken Hutchison Academic and Student Services Assistant ken.hutchison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6382
Ileana (Nelly) Iacobescu Digital Services: Digital Media Officer i.iacobescu@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6353
James Insalaco Technical Assistant (Art/Music) james.insalaco@ed.ac.uk
Nadir Junco Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (PGDE Primary + Secondary) nadir.junco@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6436
Herve Lacroix Digital Services: Learning Technologist herve.lacroix@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6555
Jo Laing Undergraduate Office: Placement jo.laing@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4189
Jonna Lindfors HR and Finance Assistant jonna.lindfors@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6263
Tanya Lubicz-Nawrocka Partnerships and Professional Learning Coordinator / Knowledge Exchange and Impact Officer tanya.lubicz-nawrocka@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6313
Amanda Lund Deputy Director of Professional Services amanda.lund@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6417
Annabelle MacInnes Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator annabelle.macinnes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6449
Sheena Mackenzie Professional Learning Office: Professional Learning Administrator sheena.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4842
Margaret MacPherson Digital Services: Web Developer for the School Website margaret.macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6042
Becky Matthew Project and Internal Communications Assistant becky.matthew@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6636
Victoria McIntyre Undergraduate Office: Programmes Administrator victoria.mcintyre@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6449
Alex McKay Digital Services: Senior Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Peter McNaughton Professional Learning Office: Senior Teaching Fellow peter.mcnaughton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3003
Alta Mene Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic) alta.mene@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6381
Laura Muresanu RKE Office: Secretary mhse-rke@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Sylvia Newbon Undergraduate Office: Academic and Student Services Assistant sylvia.newbon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6525
Lorraine Nolan Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BSc Applied Sport Science) appss@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6571
Elena Novo Cabana Project Administrator for Athena SWAN / QAE / Internationalisation elena.novocabana@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6470
Chetna Parmar Undergraduate Office: Placement Secretary chetna.parmar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6036
Bethany Parsons Digital Services: Technology Support Officer IS.Helpline@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5151
Pauline Patel Senior Management Team Administrator pauline.patel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6475
Shannon Payne Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Dance Sci, DE, Social Justice & Community Action programmes) shannon.payne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Gillian Richardson Director of Professional Services gillian.richardson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6096
Roz Riddell RKE Office: Secretary rosamund.riddell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4846
Mairi Ross Graduate School: PGR Programmes Administrator mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Moira Ross Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Language Education, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages [TESOL]) moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Dee Scott Postgraduate Academic Services Coordinator dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Susan Scott Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Learning for Sustainability, Outdoor Education and Outdoor Environmental & Sustainability Education programmes) susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer Graduate School + Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (Community Education, Leadership and Learning) lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Arthur Stockman Technical Officer arthur.stockman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6608
Charlotte Stoppard Graduate School: Teaching Secretary (Transformative Learning and Teaching, Language Education) charlotte.stoppard@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Don Stuckey Student Support Office: Student Support Officer don.stuckey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6134
Chris Swift Digital Services: Learning Technologist chris.swift@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6369
Gabriella (Gabi) Szel Undergraduate Office: Teaching Secretary (BA Childhood Practice) gabriella.szel@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4906
Katie Urquhart Academic and Student Administration Manager katie.urquhart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6368
Megan Waller Undergraduate Academic Services Coordinator megan.waller@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6363
Alan Wigglesworth Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity alan.wigglesworth@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8938