School of Economics

Semester Two 2019/20

Research seminars in the School of Economics being held during semester 2 of the 2019/20 academic year.

All of our seminars will take place in room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place, unless otherwise stated.

If you have any questions about our seminar programme, or would like to be kept up to date about the latest research events taking place in the School of Economics, please get in touch with the Research Office at Econ-Research@ed.ac.uk

 

Virginia Sánchez Marcos, Universidad de Cantabria

MacCaLM: Friday 24th January, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Benjamin Schoefer, UC Berkeley

MacCaLM: Monday 17th February, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Clément Imbert, University of Warwick

MacCaLM: Wednesday 26th February, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Matthias Kredler, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

MacCaLM: Friday 28th February, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Andy Zapechelnyuk, University of St Andrews

Monday 2nd March, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Kjetil Storesletten, University of Oslo

MacCaLM: Monday 9th March, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Jesper Bagger, RHUL

MacCaLM: Monday 16th March, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Yona Rubinstein, LSE

MacCaLM: Wednesday 18th March, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Dezsö Szalay, Universität Bonn

Monday 30th March, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Ezra Oberfield, Princeton University

MacCaLM: Monday 20th April, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Gregor Jarosch, Princeton University

MacCaLM: Tuesday 21st April, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Laura Pilossoph, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

MacCaLM: Thursday 23rd April, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Jonathon Heathcote, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

MacCaLM: Monday 4th May, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Keyu Jin, LSE

Monday 11th May, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Antonio Penta, BGSE

Monday 25th May, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA

Karen Kopecky, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Monday 1st June, 11:30 - 13:00

Paper: TBA