School of Economics

Support Staff

Professional Services staff within the School of Economics

Director of Professional Services

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Susan Ward Director of Professional Services Susan.Ward@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2390

School Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lorna Aitken School Secretary L.Aitken@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8363

Undergraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Sophie Bryan Undergraduate Manager Sophie.Bryan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9905
Ruth Cusack Undergraduate Administrator Ruth.Cusack@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5993
Karen Davidson Student Support Officer economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1380
Ania Domagala Undergraduate Adminstrator Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5305
Dawn Everett Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.Everett@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dawn McManus Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.McManus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6946
Christina Napier Student Experience Officer Christina.Napier@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8362
Jill Timmins Student Support Officer Jill.Timmins@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8290
Christine Tromans Receptionist/Clerical Assistant christine.tromans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8361

Postgraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Carole-Anne Marshall Postgraduate Manager Carole-Anne.Marshall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1795
Joe Stroud Postgraduate Administrator (PGR) Joe.Stroud@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6515184

Research Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Fiona Ross MacCaLM Communications, Engagement and Grant Manager Fiona.Ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5933

Learning and Technology Support

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Alison MacPherson Learning and IT Manager Alison.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5188
Ross Stout Technology Support Assistant ross.stout@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5944