School of Economics

Professional Services

Professional Services staff within the School of Economics

Director of Professional Services

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Janet Taylor Director of Professional Services Janet.Taylor@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2390

School Support Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lorna Aitken Finance and Resources Manager L.Aitken@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8363
Piotr Bialonowski Technology Support Assistant Piotr.Bialonowski@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5944
Jenn McMurdo School Office Assistant Jenn.Mcmurdo@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9075
Gina Reddie Research Support Officer Gina.Reddie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5453

Undergraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Ruth Cusack Undergraduate Administrator Ruth.Cusack@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5993
Ania Domagala Undergraduate Adminstrator Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5305
Mathieu Donner Undergraduate Administrator Mathieu.Donner@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dawn Everett Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.Everett@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dan Harrington Student Support Assistant Economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5936
Kirsty Hope Student Support Officer Economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1380
Dawn McManus Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.McManus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6946
Christina Napier Student Experience Officer Christina.Napier@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8362
Jill Timmins Undergraduate Manager Jill.Timmins@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9905
Christine Tromans Receptionist/Clerical Assistant Christine.Tromans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8361

Postgraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Sophie Bryan Postgraduate (Taught) Administrator Sophie.Bryan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1764
Carole-Anne Marshall Postgraduate Manager Carole-Anne.Marshall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1795
Joe Stroud Postgraduate Administrator (PGR) Joe.Stroud@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5184

Technology, Communications and Engagement Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Alistair Kirkhope Learning and Information Technology Manager Alistair.Kirkhope@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5188
Fiona Ross MacCaLM Communications, Engagement and Grant Manager Fiona.Ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5933