School of Economics

Professional Services

Professional Services staff within the School of Economics

School Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lorna Aitken School Secretary L.Aitken@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8363
Jenn McMurdo School Office Assistant jenn.mcmurdo@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9075

Undergraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Sophie Bryan Undergraduate Manager Sophie.Bryan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9905
Ruth Cusack Undergraduate Administrator Ruth.Cusack@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5993
Ania Domagala Undergraduate Adminstrator Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5305
Mathieu Donner Undergraduate Administrator Mathieu.Donner@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dawn Everett Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.Everett@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dan Harrington Student Support Assistant economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5936
Kirsty Hope Student Support Officer economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1380
Dawn McManus Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.McManus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6946
Christina Napier Student Experience Officer Christina.Napier@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8362
Jill Timmins Student Support Officer economics.sso@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8290
Christine Tromans Receptionist/Clerical Assistant christine.tromans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8361

Postgraduate Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Carole-Anne Marshall Postgraduate Manager Carole-Anne.Marshall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1795
Stephen Mitchell Postgraduate Administrator (Taught) stephen.mitchell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1764
Joe Stroud Postgraduate Administrator (PGR) Joe.Stroud@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5184

Research Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Gina Reddie Research Support Officer gina.reddie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5453
Fiona Ross MacCaLM Communications, Engagement and Grant Manager Fiona.Ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5933
Michael Stawpert Research Support Assistant michael.stawpert@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8357

Learning and Technology Support