School of Economics

Economics tutors 2017/18

A list of 2017/18 Tutors

 

Name Position Email
Camille Boudot-Reddy PhD student - University of Edinburgh Camille.Boudot@ed.ac.uk
Juraj Briskar PhD student - University of Edinburgh jbriskar@ed.ac.uk
Mory Clark PhD student - University of Edinburgh Mory.Clark@ed.ac.uk
Sharada Davidson PhD student - University of Glasgow sharada.n.davidson@strath.ac.uk
Johannes Eigner PhD student - University of Edinburgh s1253943@sms.ed.ac.uk
Olga Eigner PhD student -  Heriot-Watt od1@hw.ac.uk
Sean Ferguson PhD student - University of Edinburgh s1522517@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ludovic Feumo PhD student - University of Edinburgh s1364322@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachel Forshaw PhD student - University of Edinburgh s0791766@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Hardt PhD student - outside UK david.hardt@fau.de
Maria Ioannou PhD student - University of Edinburgh Maria.Ioannou@ed.ac.uk
Elena Lagomarsino PhD student - Heriot-Watt el95@hw.ac.uk
Justus Laugwitz PhD student - University of Edinburgh justus@laugwitz.de
Tobias Lunde External tutor s1253732@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gerdis Marquardt Former PhD student - University of Edinburgh Gerdis.Marquardt@ed.ac.uk
Mark Mitchell PhD student - University of Edinburgh Mark.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Yulia Moiseeva Former University of Edinburgh Post Doc Yulia.Moiseeva@ed.ac.uk
Irina Myers PhD student- Heriot-Watt irgavr@gmail.com
Gennaro Rossi External tutor s1676061@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachel Scarfe PhD student - University of Edinburgh Rachel.Scarfe@ed.ac.uk
Rupert Seggins External Tutor rupertseggins@hotmail.com
Sikandar Soin PhD student - University of Edinburgh sikandar.soin@ed.ac.uk
Jack Spencer External tutor jack.spencer1776@hotmail.com
Chris Stapenhurst PhD student - University of Edinburgh c.stapenhurst@ed.ac.uk
Tomasz Sulka PhD student - University of Edinburgh Tomasz.Sulka@ed.ac.uk
Paul Telemo PhD student - University of Edinburgh Paul.Telemo@ed.ac.uk
Alexandra Toader PhD student - University of Glasgow alexandra.toader@mac.hush.com
Francesco Trevisan PhD student - University of Edinburgh F.Trevisan@ed.ac.uk
Seyma Vahap PhD student  - University of Strathclyde seyma.vahap@strath.ac.uk
Patricio Valdivieso Massa PhD student - University of Aberdeen r01pv15@abdn.ac.uk
Diarmid Weir External tutor not tutoring in 17/18
Mark Williams PhD student - University of Edinburgh mark7williams@gmail.com
Jiacheng Xiao PhD student - University of Edinburgh jiacheng.xiao@ed.ac.uk
Boom Yingchoncharoen PhD student - University of Edinburgh py-13@hotmail.com