School of Economics

Current PhD Students

Profiles of PhD students currently enrolled at the School of Economics, including supervisors and research interests.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Aspasia Bizopoulou Fourth year PhD Student a.bizopoulou@gmail.com
Camille Boudot-Reddy Third year PhD student Camille.Boudot@ed.ac.uk
Juraj Briskar Third year PhD student jbriskar@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Andre Butler First year PhD Student s0677859@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mory Clark Third year PhD student Mory.Clark@ed.ac.uk
James Dunham First year PhD Student James.Dunham@ed.ac.uk
Johannes Eigner Fourth year PhD Student j.f.eigner@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sean Ferguson Sean.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Ludovic Feumo Third year PhD student s1364322@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachel Forshaw Fourth year PhD Student R.J.Forshaw@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Gu Second year PhD Student Yue.Gu@ed.ac.uk
Maria Ioannou First year PhD Student M.Ioannou@ed.ac.uk
Steven Kerr Third year PhD student steven.kerr@ed.ac.uk
Justus Laugwitz Fourth year PhD student Justus.Laugwitz@ed.ac.uk
Kevin Le First year PhD Student k.n.le@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christian Lippitsch Second year PhD Student Christian.Lippitsch@ed.ac.uk
Tong Liu First year PhD Student s1709179@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jianxun Lyu First year PhD Student j.lyu-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Enric Martorell enric.martorell@ed.ac.uk
Mark Mitchell Fourth year PhD Student Mark.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Julia Stefanie Moertel Fourth year PhD Student julia.moertel@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Scarfe Second year PhD Student Rachel.Scarfe@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Schroeder Fifth year PhD Student Sarah.Schroeder@ed.ac.uk
Sikandar Singh Soin Third year PhD student sikandar.soin@ed.ac.uk
Christopher Stapenhurst c.stapenhurst@ed.ac.uk
Tomasz Sulka Fourth year PhD Student Tomasz.Sulka@ed.ac.uk
Paul Telemo First year PhD Student paul.telemo@ed.ac.uk
Francesco Trevisan Fourth year PhD Student f.trevisan@ed.ac.uk
Lee Tyrrell-Hendry First year PhD Student l.tyrrell-hendry@sms.ed.ac.uk
Martina Vecchi Fourth year PhD Student m.vecchi@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nicolai Vitt Third year PhD student N.Vitt@ed.ac.uk
Mark Williams First year PhD Student s0916314@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jiacheng Xiao Third year PhD student s1509256@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yaoyao Xu First year PhD Student s1737265@sms.ed.ac.uk