School of Economics

Current PhD Students

Profiles of PhD students currently enrolled at the School of Economics, including supervisors and research interests.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Camille Boudot-Reddy Fourth year PhD student Camille.Boudot@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Breslin First year PhD student Stuart.Breslin@ed.ac.uk
Juraj Briskar Fourth year PhD student jbriskar@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Andre Butler Second year PhD Student s0677859@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yanxiao Cao First year PhD student Yanxiao.Cao@ed.ac.uk
Mory Clark Fourth year PhD student Mory.Clark@ed.ac.uk
James Dunham Third year PhD Student James.Dunham@ed.ac.uk
Sean Ferguson Third year PhD student Sean.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Ludovic Feumo Fourth year PhD student s1364322@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachel Forshaw Fourth year PhD Student R.J.Forshaw@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Gu Third year PhD Student Yue.Gu@ed.ac.uk
Kavisha Gupta First year PhD student s1756426@sms.ed.ac.uk
Krista Holthaus First year PhD student k.l.h.holthaus@ed.ac.uk
Brian Jagusch First year PhD student brian.jagusch@ed.ac.uk
Aleksandr Kostylev First year PhD student s1332880@sms.ed.ac.uk
Justus Laugwitz Fourth year PhD student Justus.Laugwitz@ed.ac.uk
Kevin Le Second year PhD Student k.n.le@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christian Lippitsch Third year PhD Student Christian.Lippitsch@ed.ac.uk
Jianxun Lyu Second year PhD Student j.lyu-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Enric Martorell enric.martorell@ed.ac.uk
Mark Mitchell Fourth year PhD Student Mark.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
Julia Stefanie Moertel Fourth year PhD Student julia.moertel@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Scarfe Third year PhD Student Rachel.Scarfe@ed.ac.uk
Sikandar Singh Soin Fourth year PhD student sikandar.soin@ed.ac.uk
Christopher Stapenhurst c.stapenhurst@ed.ac.uk
Paul Telemo Third year PhD Student paul.telemo@ed.ac.uk
Francesco Trevisan Fourth year PhD student f.trevisan@ed.ac.uk
Lee Tyrrell-Hendry Second year PhD Student l.tyrrell-hendry@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nicolai Vitt Fourth year PhD student N.Vitt@ed.ac.uk
Mark Williams Second year PhD Student s0916314@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jiacheng Xiao Fourth year PhD student s1509256@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yaoyao Xu Second year PhD Student s1737265@sms.ed.ac.uk