School of Divinity

Support staff A-Z

Support staff A-Z

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Ahsan Ali Finance Assistant ahsan.ali@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8965
Dr Guy Bennett-Hunter Executive Editor, Expository Times G.Bennett-Hunter@ed.ac.uk
Maggie Briggs Resources Officer maggie.briggs@ed.ac.uk 01316508900
Mingyuan Cao School Secretary mingyuan.cao@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8959
Karen Duncan PGT Student Support and Research Officer karen.duncan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8905
Rory Dunlop Marketing & Communications Assistant (Modern Apprentice) rory.dunlop@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Dutton Postgraduate Course Administrator rdutton@ed.ac.uk
Louisa Grotrian Director of Professional Services louisa.grotrian@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6508938
Katia Hervy Project Administrator katia.hervy@ed.ac.uk
Karoline McLean Graduate School Administrator and PGR Student Support k.mclean@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8952
Kate Munro Undergraduate Student Support Officer kate.munro@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 7924
Roisin O'Fee Teaching Administrator roisin.ofee@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8921
Mrs Jean Reynolds Research and Knowledge Exchange Secretary j.reynolds@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8948
Jamie Smith Undergraduate Course and Exam Secretary jamie.l.smith@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8913
Suzanne Strath Learning and Teaching Support Officer suzanne.strath@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8945
Mate Varadi Learning Technologist mate.varadi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7994
Heather Walker Communications and Content Officer heather.walker@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7953