School of Divinity

Professional Services Staff

Professional Services Staff A-Z

Please note that in line with current Government advice, our support staff are working from home. You can still get in touch either via email, or Microsoft Teams

Roisin O’Fee is currently on maternity leave.

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Ahsan Ali Finance Assistant ahsan.ali@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8965
Dr Guy Bennett-Hunter Executive Editor, Expository Times G.Bennett-Hunter@ed.ac.uk
Karen Duncan PGT Student Support and Research Officer karen.duncan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8905
Rory Dunlop Marketing & Communications Assistant (Modern Apprentice) rory.dunlop@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Dutton Postgraduate Course Administrator rdutton@ed.ac.uk
Cathy Frossard Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Divinity
Fiona Giles Teaching and Student Services Manager fiona.giles@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8959
Katia Hervy Project Administrator katia.hervy@ed.ac.uk
Morgane Jarles School Administration and HR Officer M.Jarles@ed.ac.uk
Karoline McLean Graduate School Administrator and PGR Student Support k.mclean@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8952
Bryan Muldoon Finance Officer for School of Health in Social Science & Divinity
Kate Munro Undergraduate Student Support Officer kate.munro@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 7924
Roisin O'Fee Teaching & Student Services Manager roisin.ofee@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8921
Julie Robertson Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity julie.robertson1@ed.ac.uk
Suzanne Strath Learning and Teaching Support Officer suzanne.strath@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8945
Mate Varadi Learning Technologist mate.varadi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7994