School of Divinity

Professional Services Staff

Professional Services Staff A-Z

Please note that in line with current Government advice, our support staff are working from home. You can still get in touch either via email, or Microsoft Teams.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Ahsan Ali Finance Assistant ahsan.ali@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8965
Dr Guy Bennett-Hunter Executive Editor, Expository Times G.Bennett-Hunter@ed.ac.uk
Karen Duncan PGT Student Support and Research Officer karen.duncan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8905
Rory Dunlop Marketing & Communications Assistant rory.dunlop@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6507953
Rachel Dutton Teaching and Student Services Coordinator rdutton@ed.ac.uk
Cathy Frossard Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Divinity
Morgane Jarles School Administration and HR Officer M.Jarles@ed.ac.uk
Amy MacKinnon Learning and Teaching Administrator amackin3@ed.ac.uk
Karoline McLean Graduate School Administrator and PGR Student Support k.mclean@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8952
Ross Muir Learning and Teaching Administrator rmuir310@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Bryan Muldoon Finance Officer for School of Health in Social Science & Divinity
Kate Munro Undergraduate Student Support Officer kate.munro@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 7924
Roisin O'Fee Teaching & Student Services Manager roisin.ofee@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8921
Peter Reehal Building & Resources Officer peter.reehal@ed.ac.uk
Julie Robertson Director of Professional Services, School of Divinity julie.robertson1@ed.ac.uk