Development and Alumni

Contact Development and Alumni Services

Contact details for the Development and Alumni Services team, comprising Business Enhancement, Finance and Research.

Director

Name Role Email Phone
Kate Brook Director of Services, Development and Alumni kate.brook@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6315

Finance

Name Role Email Phone
Gregor Hall Finance Manager g.hall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9735
Christine James Finance Assistant christine.james@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9724
Janis Pirret Finance Administrative Assistant (Mon - Wed) janis.pirret@ed.ac.uk  

Research

Name Role Email Phone
Dave Scott Head of Research david.scott-1@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9259
Jill Bruce Senior Development Officer (Research) jill.bruce@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1402
Michael Steven Senior Development Officer (Research) michael.steven@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5953
Ami Storey Development Officer (Research) (on maternity leave)    
Crysta Campbell Development Officer (Research) crysta.campbell@ed.ac.uk  

Business Enhancement 

Name Role Email Phone
Jenny Shaw Head of Business Enhancement jenny.shaw@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9727
Michele Riva Service Manager michele.riva@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9730
Thomas McMaster Training and Development Officer (maternity cover) thomas.mcmaster@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8108
Chiara Ciucani Training and Development Officer (on maternity leave)    
Nathan Webb Senior Systems Officer nathan.webb@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2114
Elise McDonald Senior Systems Officer elise.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5950

James Walkinshaw

Insight Manager james.walkinshaw@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8119
Jenni Henderson Data Officer jennifer.henderson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9133
Morag MacKenzie Planning and Resources Officer morag.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1403

Caoimh O Sullivan

Development and Alumni Assistant caoimhe.o'sullivan@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0) 131 650 2240

Ellie Verginelli Development and Alumni Assistant ellie.verginelli@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 2240