Development and Alumni

Contact Development and Alumni Services

Contact details for the Development and Alumni Services team, comprising Business Enhancement, Finance and Research.

Director

Name Role Email
Kate Brook Director of Services, Development and Alumni kate.brook@ed.ac.uk

Finance

Name Role Email
Gregor Hall Finance Manager g.hall@ed.ac.uk
Christine James Finance Assistant christine.james@ed.ac.uk
Janis Pirret Finance Administrative Assistant (Mon - Wed) janis.pirret@ed.ac.uk
Alistair Gray Finance Officer alistair.gray@ed.ac.uk

Research

Name Role Email
Dave Scott Head of Research david.scott-1@ed.ac.uk
Jill Bruce Senior Development Officer (Research) jill.bruce@ed.ac.uk
Michael Steven Senior Development Officer (Research) michael.steven@ed.ac.uk
Crysta Campbell Development Officer (Research) crysta.campbell@ed.ac.uk

Business Enhancement 

Name Role Email
Jenny Shaw Head of Business Enhancement jenny.shaw@ed.ac.uk
Michele Riva Service Manager michele.riva@ed.ac.uk
Chiara Ciucani Training and Development Officer chiara.ciucani@ed.ac.uk
Nathan Webb Senior Systems Officer nathan.webb@ed.ac.uk
Elise McDonald Senior Systems Officer  elise.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
Jenni Henderson Data Officer jennifer.henderson@ed.ac.uk
Donna Lumsden Planning and Resources Officer donna.lumsden@ed.ac.uk
Morven Stead Development & Alumni Assistant morven.stead@ed.ac.uk