Development and Alumni

Contact Philanthropy and Donor Relations

Contact details for the Philanthropy and Donor Relations team, comprising Legacies, Trusts and Foundations, Supporter Engagement, and fundraisers for Library and University Collections, London and North America.

Director

Name Role Email
Liz Reilly Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations l.reilly@ed.ac.uk

Philanthropy Projects

Name Role Email
Beatrix Esk Philanthropy Projects Officer beatrix.esk@ed.ac.uk

Donor Relations

Name Role Email
Katie Littlefair Donor Relations Manager katie.littlefair@ed.ac.uk
Carolyn Brodie Mackay

Senior Donor Relations Officer

carolyn.mackay@ed.ac.uk
Olivia Maciver Gift Impact Coordinator olivia.maciver@ed.ac.uk

Legacies

Name Role Email
Morag Murison

Head of Legacies and Planned Gifts

morag.murison@ed.ac.uk
Flora FitzPatrick Philanthropy Assistant flo.fitzpatrick@ed.ac.uk

Library and University Collections

Name Role Email
David McClay Philanthropy Manager, Library & University Collections david.mcclay@ed.ac.uk

London

Name Role Email
Alana Tubasei Head of Philanthropy, London alana.tubasei@ed.ac.uk

North America

Name Role Email
Liz Reilly Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations l.reilly@ed.ac.uk

Philanthropy

Name Role Email
Neil Burns Senior Philanthropy Officer, University Programmes neil.burns@ed.ac.uk
Cara McKeown  Philanthropy Officer, University Programmes cara.mckeown@ed.ac.uk

Supporter Engagement

Name Role Email
Lucy Buchanan Supporter Engagement Manager (on maternity leave)  
Chris Bobby Senior Development Officer, Supporter Engagement chris.bobby@ed.ac.uk
Kerry Mackay Senior Community Fundraising Officer kerry.mackay@ed.ac.uk

Taraneh Latifi Seresht

Supporter Engagement Assistant

taraneh.latifiseresht@ed.ac.uk
Kate Kelly-Williams Development Officer kate.kelly-williams@ed.ac.uk

Trusts and Foundations

Name Role Email
Roy Biddle

Head of Philanthropy, Trusts & Foundations

roy.biddle@ed.ac.uk