Development and Alumni

Contact College Advancement and Health Philanthropy

Contact details for College Advancement and Health Philanthropy team, comprising fundraisers for the three colleges and the alumni manager for schools and colleges.

Director

Name Role Email Phone
Chloe Kippen Director of College Advancement and Health Philanthropy chloe.kippen@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2232

College Advancement

Name Role Email Phone
CJ Cochran Alumni Manager, Schools & Colleges cj.cochran@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 1404

Isobel Dew Alumni Co-ordinator, College Advancement isobel.dew@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9260

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Role Email Phone
Martyn Dempsey-Caddick Head of Philanthropy, College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences martyn.dempsey-caddick@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 650 9737

Susie Bass Philanthropy Manager, College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences susie.bass@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9261
Rachel Bruce

Philanthropy Manager, College of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences

rachel.bruce@ed.ac.uk  
       

College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Name Role Email Phone
Leisa Thomas Senior Philanthropy Officer, Health, Medicine and Veterinary Medicine leisa.thomas@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 651 4403

Sandra Chilton Development Officer, Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies sandra.chilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4403

College of Science and Engineering

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Allen Head of Philanthropy, Science & Engineering chris.allen@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 650 9168 or

+44 (0)7949 582 265

Caroline Campbell Alumni Relations and Philanthropy Manager, School of Engineering caroline.campbell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9253
Sanne Dijkstra-Downie Philanthropy Manager, School of GeoSciences sanne.dijkstra-downie@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6312
Zoe Kelly Senior Philanthropy Officer, College of Science & Engineering zoe.kelly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2395