MSc in the Clinical Management of Pain

Meet the Programme Team

Details of the programme team and their profiles.

Meet the Team

The core programme team comprises our highly experienced administrator who works alongside and supports our lecturers, teaching fellows and tutor team.  As a team, we have extensive experience in clinical practice, basic science, research and educating professionals  We are actively involved in national and international organisations that support pain practice and education and are actively engaged in contributing to local, national and international conferences.

Core Programme Staff
Name Job Title Profile/Contact
Paul Barratt Lecturer view profile
Neil Clark Teaching Fellow view profile
Liz Colquhoun Teaching Fellow view profile
Sarah Henderson Senior Lecturer view profile
Paul Knight Senior Lecturer  
Chris McKenzie Senior Lecturer view profile
Barbara Phipps Teaching Fellow view profile
Lindsay Rutherford Lecturer  
Ewelina Skala Programme Administrator view profile

Our Faculty includes Honorary Clinical Tutors at the University of Edinburgh and senior clinicians who bring their expertise to the programme and courses. 

Faculty Staff
Name Job Title Profile
Charles Leeson-Payne Consultant Anaesthetist, course organiser view profile
Andy Dowson Clinical Lead for East Kent Headache Service , Bromley Community Headache Service, Princess Royal University Hospital Headache Service view profile
Shankar Ramaswamy    
Alistair McKenzie    
Art Roberts    
Allison Bliss    
Karen Darragh    
Jill Bentley    
Gillian Currie    
Fiona Cameron    
Joanna Myers    
Divya Sivaramakrishnan    
Nicola Hunter    
Gordon Mckay    
Susan Nimmo    
Jan Koch    
David Coad