Clinical Sciences

Meet the Team

Clinical Sciences Teaching Organisation Team.

 

Taught Students
   
Dr Simon Riley Director for Taught Programmes simon.c.riley@ed.ac.uk
Dr Chris McKenzie Deputy Director for Postgraduate Taught Programme christopher.mckenzie@ed.ac.uk
Joanne Healy Deputy Director for Undergraduate Taught Programme joanne.healy@ed.ac.uk
Lindsay Rutherford Senior Tutor lindsay.rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Research Students
   
Professor Margarete Heck Director for Research Programme margarete.heck@ed.ac.uk
All Students
   
Professor Matt Bailey Director of Quality Assurance matthew.bailey@ed.ac.uk
Moira Henderson Manager, Clinical Sciences Teaching Organisation

moira.henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Susan Morrow Deputy Director, Quality Assurance susan.morrow@ed.ac.uk
Christy Abatan Student Services Administrator dcs.postgraduate@ed.ac.uk