MRC Centre for Reproductive Health
MRC Logo JAN 2019

Centre Administration and Support

The Centre for Reproductive Health Administration and Support teams.

Dr Geoffrey Carlson,

CRH Centre Manager. 

Email: Geoffrey.Carlson@ed.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 9440 

Room: C1.19


Dean Ainscough,

Teaching coordinator

Email: Dean.Ainscough@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 9427 

Room: C1.17


Clarinda Brown,

PA to Professor Pollard

Email: Clarinda.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6489 

Room: W1.05


Aileen Hamilton,

Finance assistant

Email: Aileen.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6254 

Room: C1.20


Dorcus Lange,

Finance officer

Email: D.Lange@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 7216 

Room: C1.17


Sheila Milne,

PA to Professor Hilary Critchley

Email: Sheila.Milne@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6858 

Room: C1.17


Karen Witherspoon,

Centre administrator

Email: K.Witherspoon@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 2694 

Room: W1.18


Jackie Young,

Centre Administrative Support

Email: Jackie.Young@ed.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6988 

Room: C1.20


Centre Support

Ginnie Clark

Public Engagement and Communications Officer

Email: Ginnie.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6643

Room: C1.20


Lorraine Fairbairn,

Laboratory assistant

Email: Lorraine.Fairbairn@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6450

Room: E1.51


Ronnie Grant,

Senior Graphic and Web Designer

Email: Ronnie.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 9278 

Room: C1.16


Forbes Howie,

Chief Biomedical Scientist

Email: F.Howie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6612 

Room: C1.17


Garry Menzies,

Senior Technical Officer

Email: G.Menzies@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6450 

Room: E1.51


Wendy Skedd, Laboratory assistant

Email: wskedd@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6450 

Room: E1.51