MRC Centre for Reproductive Health
MRC Logo 2021

Centre Administration and Support

The Centre for Reproductive Health Administration and Support teams.

Centre Administration

Dean Ainscough

Teaching Coordinator

Email: Dean.Ainscough@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 9427 

Room: C1.17


Geoffrey Carlson

CRH Centre Manager

Email: Geoffrey.Carlson@ed.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 9440 

Room: C1.19


Aileen Hamilton

Finance Assistant

Email: Aileen.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6254 

Room: C1.20


Dorcus Lange

Finance Officer

Email: D.Lange@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 7216 

Room: C1.17


Mark Lawson

Data & Project Manager

Email: mark.lawson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 242 6151

Room: TBC


Tatiana White

PA to Professor Hilary Critchley, Centre and Theirworld Administrative Support

Email: twhite2@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: 

Room: TBC


 

Karen Witherspoon

Centre Administrator and PA to Professor Jeff Pollard

Email: K.Witherspoon@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 2694 

Room: W1.18


Jackie Young

Centre Administrative Support

Email: Jackie.Young@ed.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6988 

Room: C1.20


Centre Support

Ginnie Clark

Public Engagement and Communications Officer 

Email: Ginnie.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6643

Room: C1.20


Lorraine Fairbairn

Laboratory Assistant

Email: Lorraine.Fairbairn@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6450

Room: E1.51


Miroslava Novakova

Cell Culture Facility Manager

Email: mnovakov@ed.ac.uk

Telephone:  +44 (0) 131 242 6574

Room: C1.17


Wendy Skedd

Laboratory Assistant

Email: wskedd@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 242 6450 

Room: E1.51