MRC Centre for Reproductive Health
MRC Logo JAN 2019

Associates

The Centre for Reproductive Health Associates.

Matt Brook photo

Dr Matt Brook

Principal Investigator, University/BHF Centre for Cardiovascular Science

Email: Matt.Brook@ed.ac.uk 


Dr Sharon Cameron photograph

Professor Sharon Cameron

Website

Email: Sharon.Cameron@ed.ac.uk


Ooi Thye photo

Dr Ooi Thye Chong

Website

Email: O.Chong@ed.ac.uk


Jonine Figueroa photo

Dr Jonine Figueroa

Website

Email: jonine.figueroa@ed.ac.uk


Dr Rebecca Gentek photo

Dr Rebecca Gentek

Website

Email:


Professor Anna Glassier


Professor Jane Norman photograph

Professor Jane Norman

Website

Research Explorer


Dr Laura O’Hara

Website

Email: L.OHara@ed.ac.uk


Professor Rebecca Reynolds

Professor Rebecca Reynolds

Professor of Metabolic Medicine

Telephone: 0131 242 6762

Email: R.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk


Professor Nora Spears photo

Professor Nora Spears

Email: nora.spears@ed.ac.uk


Professor Neil Roberts

Chair of Medical Physics & Imaging Science

Email: neil.roberts@ed.ac.uk


Professor Evelyn Telfer

Chair of Reproductive Biology

Email: Evelyn.Telfer@ed.ac.uk 


Sander Van Der Driesch photo

Dr Sander Van Der Driesch

Website

Email: S.vandenDriesche@ed.ac.uk


Professor Hamish Wallace photo

Professor Hamish Wallace

Website

Email: Hamish.Wallace@nhs.net