MRC Centre for Reproductive Health
MRC Logo 2021

Associates

The Centre for Reproductive Health Associates.

 

Dr Ian Adams

Dr Ian Adams

Programme Leader

Website

Email: Ian.Adams@igmm.ed.ac.uk 


Matt Brook photo

Dr Matt Brook

Principal Investigator, University/BHF Centre for Cardiovascular Science

Website

Email: Matt.Brook@ed.ac.uk 


Dr Sharon Cameron photograph

Professor Sharon Cameron

NHS Consultant Gynaecologist

Website

Email: Sharon.Cameron@ed.ac.uk


Professor Neil Carragher

Professor Neil Carragher

Chair of Drug Discovery and Director of Translation

Website

Email: n.carragher@ed.ac.uk


Ooi Thye photo

Dr Ooi Thye Chong

Website

Email: O.Chong@ed.ac.uk


Dr Kate Cuschieri

Dr Kate Cuschieri

Director of Human Papillomavirus Research Group & Scottish HPV Reference Laboratory

Website

Email: kate.cuschieri@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk


Jonine Figueroa photo

Dr Jonine Figueroa

Chancellor's Fellow

Website

Email: jonine.figueroa@ed.ac.uk


Prof Fletcher-Watson

Professor Sue Fletcher-Watson

Chair of Developmental Psychology  

Website

Email: Sue.Fletcher-Watson@ed.ac.uk 


Dr Rebecca Gentek photo

Dr Rebecca Gentek

Chancellor's Fellow & Kennedy Trust Senior Research Fellow

Website

Email:


Douglas Gibson

Dr Douglas Gibson

Principal Investigator & Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Website

Email: D.A.Gibson@ed.ac.uk


Professor Anna Glasier


Professor Adele Marston

Professor Adele Marston

Wellcome Investigator, Professor of Cell Biology and Deputy Director of the Wellcome Centre for Cell Biology

Website

Email: adele.marston@ed.ac.uk


Professor Jane Norman photograph

Professor Jane Norman

Website

Research Explorer


Professor John Norrie

Chair of Medical Statistics and Trial Methodology

Website

Email: j.norrie@ed.ac.uk


Dr Laura O'Hara

Dr Laura O’Hara

Academic track lecturer (Edinburgh/Zhejiang)

Website

Email: L.OHara@ed.ac.uk


Professor Donal O'Carroll

Professor Donal O'Carroll

Professor of Stem Cell Biology

Website

Email: donal.ocarroll@ed.ac.uk 


Professor Rebecca Reynolds

Professor Rebecca Reynolds

Professor of Metabolic Medicine

Telephone: 0131 242 6762

Email: R.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk


Nikki Robertson

Professor Nicola Robertson

Professor of Perinatal Neuroscience & Honorary Consultant Neonatologist

Website

Email: n.robertson@ed.ac.uk 


Professor Philippa Saunders

Professor Philippa Saunders

Professor of Reproductive Steroids

Website

Email: P.Saunders@ed.ac.uk


Professor Norah Spears

Professor Norah Spears

Professor of Reproductive Physiology

Website

Email: norah.spears@ed.ac.uk


Professor Evelyn Telfer

Chair of Reproductive Biology

Email: Evelyn.Telfer@ed.ac.uk 


Thanasis Tsanas

Dr Athanasios ‘Thanasis’ Tsanas

Chancellor's Fellow, Centre for Medical Informatics

Website

Email: Athanasios.Tsanas@ed.ac.uk


Sander Van Der Driesch photo

Dr Sander Van Der Driesche

Tenure Track Lecturer (Edinburgh/Zhejiang)

Website

Email: S.vandenDriesche@ed.ac.uk


Professor Hamish Wallace photo

Professor Hamish Wallace

Consultant Paediatric Oncologist and Honorary Professor

Website

Email: Hamish.Wallace@nhs.net