MRC Centre for Reproductive Health

Research teams

The Centre for Reproductive Health Principal Investigators.

Professor Jeffrey Pollard Director CRH

Professor Jeffrey W Pollard, Director

Email: Jeff.Pollard@ed.ac.uk

Professor Pollard's profile


Professor Hilary Critchley Photograph

Professor Hilary Critchley, Deputy Director

Email: Hilary.Critchley@ed.ac.uk

Professor Critchley's  profile


Professor Jane Norman

Professor Jane Norman, Deputy Director

Email: Jane.Norman@ed.ac.uk

Professor Norman's profile


Professor Richard Anderson

Professor Richard Anderson

Email: Richard.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anderson's profile


Dr James Boardman photograph

Professor James Boardman

Email: James.Boardman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boardman's profile


Dr Fiona Denison

Dr Fiona Denison

Email: Fiona.Denison@ed.ac.uk 

Dr Denison's profile


Dr Colin Duncan Photograph

Professor Colin Duncan

Email: W.C.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Duncan's profile


Professor Nicola Gray

Professor Nicola Gray

Email: Nicola.Gray@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gray's profile


Dr Erin Greaves

Dr Erin Greaves

Email: E.Greaves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Greaves's profile


Professor Andrew W Horne

Professor Andrew W Horne

Email: Andrew.Horne@ed.ac.uk

Professor Horne's profile


Dr Takanori Kitamura photograph

Dr Takanori Kitamura

Email: T.Kitamura@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kitamura's profile


Chih-jen (Lance) lin

Dr Chih-jen (Lance) Lin

Email: Chih-jen.Lin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lin's profile


Dr Veronique Miron photograph

Dr Veronique Miron

Email: vmiron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Miron's profile


Dr Rod Mitchell

Dr Rod Mitchell

Email: Rod. Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mitchell's profile


Dr Binzhi Qian

Dr Binzhi Qian

Email: Binzhi.Qian@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian's profile


Professor Lee Smith photo

Professor Lee Smith

Email: Lee.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Smith's profile


Dr Sarah Stock photograph

Dr Sarah Stock

Email: Sarah.Stock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stock's profile