ESPriT2

Recruiting Centres

List of centres currently recruiting to the ESPriT2 trial and information on taking part.

Feasibility Questionnaire:

If your site is interested in recruiting to ESPriT2 please complete this feasibility questionnaire: https://crh-redcap.igmm.ed.ac.uk/surveys/?s=3NMKDHNHTM

Recruiting Centres;

 
Scotland Contact  
NHS Borders Nikki Butlin nikki.butlin2@borders.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Fife Laura Beveridge Laura.Beveridge2@nhs.scot
NHS Forth Valley Sarah Fortney FV.ClinicalResearchTeam@nhs.scot
NHS Grampian Danielle Pirie danielle.pirie@nhs.scot
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Kirsteen Paterson kirsteen.paterson3@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Highland Joanna Matheson joanna.matheson1@nhs.scot
NHS Lanarkshire Jackie Quigley Jackie.Quigley@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lothian Nicola Watson nicola.watson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Tayside Michele Kinmond tay.gannochy@nhs.scot
     
     
England    
Barkering, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust Helen Smith helen.smith147@nhs.net
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Alice Nicholson alicenicholson@nhs.net
Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Becky Adcock rebecca.adcock@bedsft.nhs.uk
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust Clare McPake clare.mcpake@nhs.net
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust Lisa Frankland lisa.frankland@nhs.net
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Lauren Trepte lauren.trepte3@nhs.net
Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Nichola Kearsley nichola.kearsley@nhs.net
East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust Anna Price anna.price@nhs.net
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust Research Team Womenandchildrensresearch@elht.nhs.uk
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust Leanna Brace Leanna.Brace@gstt.nhs.uk
Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Ru Davies ruth.davies24@nhs.net
Homerton University Hospital Foundation Trust Rosie Meroz rosie.meroz@nhs.net
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Sarah Collins sarah.collins41@nhs.net
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust Danielle Thornton danielle.thornton4@nhs.net
Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Cara Beeton kch-tr.womenshealthresearch@nhs.net
The Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Del Endersby del.endersby@nhs.net
Liverpool Women's NHS Foundation Trust Sally Bell Sally.Bell@lwh.nhs.uk
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust Sushila Kadu Sushila.Kadu@mft.nhs.uk
Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Cheryl Padilla-Harris cheryl.padilla-harris@mkuh.nhs.uk
Mid Yorkshire Teaching NHS Trust Sarah Buckley sarah.buckley14@nhs.net
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Karen Convery Karen.Convery@nnuh.nhs.uk
North Bristol NHS Trust Katie Mettam GynaecologyResearch@nbt.nhs.uk
North Devon Healthcare NHS Trust Becky Holbrook becky.holbrook@nhs.net
North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Li Dun li.dun@nhs.net
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust Sharon Gowans Sharon.Gowans@nth.nhs.uk
Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Lindsay Bennett lindsay.clark4@nhs.net
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Julie Grundy Julie.Grundy@nuh.nhs.uk
Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust Deirdre Rodgers deirdre.rodgers@porthosp.nhs.uk
Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust Ruth Bowen/Fiona Hammond rch-tr.ResearchMidwives@nhs.net
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust Eleanor Pyart E.Pyart@nhs.net
Shrewsbury and Telford Hospitals NHS Trust Victoria Melvin victoria.melvin@nhs.net
Somerset NHS Foundation Trust Alison Lewis Alison.Lewis@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Helen Harwood helen.harwood1@nhs.net
South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust Judith Ormonde judith.ormonde@nhs.net
Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust Heather Savill heather.savill@tgh.nhs.uk
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Research Team  uclh.gynaeresearch@nhs.net
University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust Sarah Bayal Sarah.Bayal@uhd.nhs.uk
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust Nicki Martin Nicki.Martin@uhs.nhs.uk
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust Angela Whitton angela.whitton@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Whittington Health NHS Trust Isabel Llopis isabel.llopis@nhs.net
Worcestershire Acute Hospital NHS Trust Catherine Townsend catherine.townsend4@nhs.net
 

Further sites will be added as they open to recruitment.