ESPriT2

Recruiting Centres

List of centres currently recruiting to the ESPriT2 trial and information on taking part.

Feasibility Questionnaire:

If your site is interested in recruiting to ESPriT2 please complete this feasibility questionnaire: https://crh-redcap.igmm.ed.ac.uk/surveys/?s=3NMKDHNHTM

Recruiting Centres;

 
 
Scotland Contact  
NHS Ayrshire and Arran Debbie Callaghan Debbie.Callaghan@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Fife Laura Beveridge laurabeveridge1@nhs.net
NHS Forth Valley Laura McGenily FV.ClinicalResearchTeam@nhs.scot
NHS Grampian Danielle Pirie danielle.pirie@nhs.scot
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Kirsteen Paterson kirsteen.paterson3@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lanarkshire Jackie Quigley Jackie.Quigley@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Lothian Nicola Watson nicola.watson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Tayside Debbie Sutherland debbie.sutherland1@nhs.scot
NHS Highland Joanna Matheson joanna.matheson1@nhs.scot
     
England    
Barkering, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust Helen Smith helen.smith147@nhs.net
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Amy Sanderson amy.sanderson5@nhs.net
Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust Clare McPake clare.mcpake@nhs.net
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust Lisa Frankland lisa.frankland@nhs.net
Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Nichola Kearsley nichola.kearsley@nhs.net
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust Research Team Womenandchildrensresearch@elht.nhs.uk
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust Leanna Brace Leanna.Brace@gstt.nhs.uk
Homerton University Hospital Foundation Trust Elizabeth Timlick elizabeth.timlick@nhs.net
Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Cheryl Padilla-Harris cheryl.padilla-harris@mkuh.nhs.uk
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Karen Convery KAREN.CONVERY@nnuh.nhs.uk
North Bristol NHS Trust Katie Mettam Katie.Mettam@nbt.nhs.uk
North Devon Healthcare NHS Trust Becky Holbrook becky.holbrook@nhs.net
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust Sharon Gowans Sharon.Gowans@nth.nhs.uk
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Kelly Barrett gynaeresearchoxford@wrh.ox.ac.uk
Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust Deirdre Rodgers deirdre.rodgers@porthosp.nhs.uk
Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust Ruth Bowen/Fiona Hammond rch-tr.ResearchMidwives@nhs.net
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust Eleanor Pyart E.Pyart@nhs.net
Shrewsbury and Telford Hospitals NHS Trust Hannah Gibson hannah.gibson8@nhs.net
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Helen Harwood helen.harwood1@nhs.net
South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust Judith Ormonde judith.ormonde@nhs.net
Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust Susan Kilroy susan.kilroy@tgh.nhs.uk 
The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust Louise Weatherley louise.weatherley3@nhs.net
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Sarah Hanson sarah.hanson8@nhs.net
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust Teresa Gubbins Teresa.Gubbins@uhs.nhs.uk
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust Angela Whitton angela.whitton@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Alison Lewis alison.lewis@ydh.nhs.uk
 

Further sites will be added as they open to recruitment.