Centre for Cardiovascular Science

Nicholas Mills Research Group

Information on the research interests, projects, and members of Nicholas Mills' Research Group.

Nick Mills profile image

Professor Nicholas Mills

Personal Chair of Cardiology

For a list of up-to-date publications, please visit:

Nicholas Mills' Profile Page

Research Group Members

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Atul Anand Clinical Lecturer s0126786@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrew Chapman a.r.chapman@ed.ac.uk
Amy Ferry Cardiology Research Nurse Amy.Ferry@ed.ac.uk
Takeshi Fujisawa Research Fellow t.fujisawa@ed.ac.uk
Ken Lee Clinical Research Fellow Ken.Lee@ed.ac.uk
Lucy Marshall Cardiology Research Nurse Lucy.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
Anoop Shah Clinical Lecturer in Cardiology Anoop.Shah@ed.ac.uk
Catherine Stables Postdoctoral Research Fellow Catherine.Stables@ed.ac.uk
Stacey Stewart Cardiology Research Nurse Stacey.Stewart@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Strachan Trial Manager f.strachan@ed.ac.uk