Centre for Cardiovascular Science

A-Z List of CVS Students

Full A-Z list of students at CVS

Name (sorted in ascending order) Email
Amber Abernethie s1358252@ed.ac.uk
Teodora Aldea teodora.aldea@ed.ac.uk
Souzana Angel S.Angel@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mohamed Anwar Mohamed.Anwar@ed.ac.uk
Aryan Baghbadrani Aryan.Baghbadrani@ed.ac.uk
Grace Bailey G.Bailey@sms.ed.ac.uk
Viktoria Balogh s1243323@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matt Bennett s1795508@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tanguy Blehaut s1580053@sms.ed.ac.uk
Cara Brown s1795491@sms.ed.ac.uk
Finnius Bruton s1102712@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tim Cartlidge s0232360@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joan Casamitjana s1478844@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ben Cathcart s1469448@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hannah Costello s1673868@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Craig s1673273@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dimitrios Doudesis D.Doudesis@sms.ed.ac.uk
Loes Elemans Loes.Elemans@ed.ac.uk
Abdullah Faqehi s0948957@sms.ed.ac.uk
Linda Feng s1446188@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sarah Finnie s1572999@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eamon Fitzgerald s1534480@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mario Armando Gomez salazar s1264804@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ahlam Harasani A.A.Harasani@sms.ed.ac.uk
Scott Hoffmann s.hoffmann@ed.ac.uk
Amelia Howarth s1358506@sms.ed.ac.uk
Natalie Jones s1570917@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yiorgos Krilis s1675401@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jacek Kwiecinski s1475241@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrea Lovdel s1666358@sms.ed.ac.uk
Olivia Matthews s1683265@sms.ed.ac.uk
Clare Mc fadden s1267689@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eleanor McKay eleanor.mckay@ed.ac.uk
Ben McNeill B.T.McNeill@sms.ed.ac.uk
Filip Mendusic s1725410@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joe Monteiro J.Monteiro@ed.ac.uk
Alastair Moss s1478315@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rhona Muir r.muir-6@sms.ed.ac.uk
James O' sullivan s1579899@sms.ed.ac.uk
Iris Prunonosa Cervera s1771890@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ailsa Ralph s1581204@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maximilian Reck maximilian.reck@ed.ac.uk
Irfa Rizwan irfa.rizwan@ed.ac.uk
Diana Sa Da Bandeira s1686708@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachel Sanders rachel.sanders@ed.ac.uk
Arunn Sathasivam arunn.sathasivam@ed.ac.uk
Kathleen Scullion s1434768@sms.ed.ac.uk
Isaac Shaw s1107999@sms.ed.ac.uk
Robert Shaw R.C.Shaw-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fraser Shearer s0821431@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rohit Sinha s1583266@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matthew Sinton matthew.sinton@ed.ac.uk
Emmanouil Solomonidis Emmanouil.Solomonidis@ed.ac.uk
Agne Stadulyte A.Stadulyte@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ioannis Stasinopoulos s1474874@sms.ed.ac.uk
Richard Sulston s1465644@sms.ed.ac.uk
Greg Sutton s1780396@sms.ed.ac.uk
Oliver Teenan s1797369@sms.ed.ac.uk
Benjamin Thomas Ben.Thomas@ed.ac.uk
John Tranter s1786443@sms.ed.ac.uk
Francesca Vacante s1584218@sms.ed.ac.uk
Telma Ventura s1795402@sms.ed.a.cuk
Alex Vesey s9907164@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rebecca Wafer Rebecca.Wafer@ed.ac.uk
Rongling Wang s1526568@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mairi Ward mairi.ward@ed.ac.uk
James Weatherill james.weatherill@ed.ac.uk
Simon Wilson s9728734@sms.ed.ac.uk
Liu Yang s1582145@sms.ed.ac.uk