Biomedical Teaching Organisation

Team leaders

Our team leaders are here to support your studies at every step, from application through to graduation.

Dr Philip Larkman

William Burke's skeleton
Phil is the Director of Teaching at the BMTO.

Ms Karen Harris

Karen Harris
Karen is the Academic Administrator for the BMTO.

Professor Mayank Dutia

Mayank Dutia
Mayank is the Postgraduate Senior Personal Tutor.

Dr Deborah Shaw

Deborah Shaw
Deborah is the Undergraduate Senior Personal Tutor.

Miss Tina Harvey

Tina Harvey
Tina Harvey is the Teaching Manager in the BMTO.

Ms Lisa Ketchion

Lisa Ketchion
Lisa is Undergraduate Team Leader and Student Experience Officer.

Ms Fiona Giles

Fiona is the Postgraduate Team Leader.

Mrs Ariadne Cass-Maran

Ariadne Cass-Maran
Ariadne is the Student Digital Communications Officer.