Biological Sciences

People

Honorary and Visiting Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
ALEXANDER, Crinan Dr Honorary Fellow c.alexander@rbge.ac.uk
ALLEN, Judith Professor Honorary Professor J.Allen@ed.ac.uk
AUER, Manfred Professor Honorary Professorial Fellow manfred.auer@ed.ac.uk
BABIKER, Hamza Dr Honorary Fellow H.Babiker@ed.ac.uk
BARTLEY, David Dr Honorary Lecturer -
BARTON, Nicholas Professor Visiting Professor N.Barton@ed.ac.uk
BEGGS, Jean Professor Professor of Genetics J.Beggs@ed.ac.uk
BLAXTER, Mark Professor Honorary Professor Mark.Blaxter@ed.ac.uk
BOWNES, Mary Professor Emerita Professor of Developmental Biology Mary.Bownes@ed.ac.uk
BUNGER, Lutz Dr Honorary Fellow Lutz.Bunger@ed.ac.uk
CHAMBERLAIN, David Dr Honorary Fellow d.chamberlain@rbge.org.uk
CHAMBERLAIN, Maria Dr Honorary Fellow Maria.Chamberlain@ed.ac.uk
CHARLESWORTH, Brian Professor Senior Honorary Professorial Fellow brian.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk
CHARLESWORTH, Deborah Professor Senior Honorary Professorial Fellow deborah.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk
DALE, John E Professor Professor Emeritus
DAUNT, Francis Dr Honorary Fellow
DE-KAYNE, Rishi Dr Honorary/Visitor staff rishi.de-kayne@ed.ac.uk
DONACHIE, W D Professor Professor Emeritus
ENNOS, Richard Professor Honorary Professorial Fellow rennos@ed.ac.uk
EVANS, Mike PhD Student Mike.evans@ed.ac.uk
FOTHERGILL-GILMORE, Linda Dr Honorary Fellow linda.gilmore@ed.ac.uk
HARRINGTON, Lea Professor Visiting Professor l.harrington@ed.ac.uk
HARRIS, David Dr Honorary Fellow d.harris@rbge.ac.uk
HELFER, Stephan Dr Honorary Fellow s.helfer@rbge.org.uk
HOLLINGSWORTH, Peter Professor Honorary Fellow p.hollingsworth@rbge.org.uk
HUGHES, Mark Dr Honorary Fellow M.Hughes@rbge.org.uk
ILLIUS, Andrew Professor Professor Emeritus a.illius@ed.ac.uk
INNES, Lee Dr Honorary Fellow
JEFFREE, Chris Dr Honorary Fellow C.Jeffree@ed.ac.uk
KILBEY, Brian J Professor Professor Emeritus
LEACH, David Professor Professor Emeritus D.Leach@ed.ac.uk
MAIZELS, Rick Professor Honorary Professor Rick.Maizels@ed.ac.uk
MARCH, John Dr Honorary Fellow John.March@ed.ac.uk
MICHELS, Paul Professor Visiting Professor paul.michels@ed.ac.uk
MILNE, Simon MBE Honorary Professor *
MUETZELFELDT, Robert Honorary Fellow r.muetzelfeldt@ed.ac.uk
NISBET, Alasdair Dr Honorary Fellow -
PENG, Jinrong Professor Visiting Professor -
PENNINGTON, Toby Professor Honorary Fellow t.pennington@rbge.ac.uk
REID, Graeme Professor Professor Emeritus G.A.Reid@ed.ac.uk
RONSE DE CRAENE, Louis Dr Honorary Fellow lronsedecraene@rbge.org.uk
SADARANGANI, Amrita Honorary Fellow ed.gbu@ed.ac.uk
SAUNDERS, D S Professor Professor Emeritus
SAWYER, Lindsay Professor Professor Emeritus l.sawyer@ed.ac.uk
SENN, Helen Dr Honorary Fellow -
SHOU, Huixia Professor Visiting Professor -
SUTHERLAND, Ian W Professor Professor Emeritus
TREWAVAS, A J Professor Professor Emeritus trewavas@ed.ac.uk
TYERS, Michael Professor Visiting Professor m.tyers@ed.ac.uk
YAHR, Rebecca Honorary Fellow r.yahr@rbge.ac.uk
YU, Luyang Professor Visiting Professor -