Biological Sciences

People

Honorary and Visiting Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
ALEXANDER, Crinan Dr Honorary Fellow c.alexander@rbge.ac.uk
ALLEN, Judith Professor Honorary Professor J.Allen@ed.ac.uk
ARGENT, George Dr Honorary Fellow
BABIKER, Hamza Dr Honorary Fellow H.Babiker@ed.ac.uk
BARTLEY, David Dr Honorary Lecturer -
BARTON, Nicholas Professor Visiting Professor N.Barton@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, John Professor Emeritus Professor Scotlbisjo@aol.com
BOWNES, Mary Professor Emerita Professor of Developmental Biology. Vice Principal - Community Engagement (part time) Mary.Bownes@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Sam Dr Honorary Fellow Sam.Brown@ed.ac.uk
BUNGER, Lutz Dr Honorary Fellow Lutz.Bunger@sac.ac.uk
CARTER, Richard Professor Senior Honorary Professorial Fellow R.Carter@ed.ac.uk
CHAMBERLAIN, David Dr Honorary Fellow d.chamberlain@rbge.org.uk
CHAMBERLAIN, Maria Dr Honorary Fellow Maria.Chamberlain@ed.ac.uk
CHARLESWORTH, Brian Professor Senior Honorary Professorial Fellow brian.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk
CHARLESWORTH, Deborah Professor Senior Honorary Professorial Fellow deborah.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk
DALE, John E Professor Professor Emeritus
DAUNT, Francis Dr Honorary Fellow
DEAG, John Dr Honorary Fellow J.Deag@ed.ac.uk
DONACHIE, W D Professor Professor Emeritus
DRESSER, David Dr Honorary Fellow david.dresser@btinternet.com
ENNOS, Richard Professor Honorary Fellow rennos@ed.ac.uk
GILMORE, Linda Dr Honorary Fellow linda.gilmore@ed.ac.uk
HARRINGTON, Lea Professor Visiting Professor l.harrington@ed.ac.uk
HARRIS, David Dr Honorary Fellow d.harris@rbge.ac.uk
HELFER, Stephan Dr Honorary Fellow s.helfer@rbge.org.uk
HILL, William G Professor Professor Emeritus W.G.Hill@ed.ac.uk
HOLLINGSWORTH, Peter Professor Honorary Fellow p.hollingsworth@rbge.org.uk
ILLIUS, Andrew Professor Professor Emeritus a.illius@ed.ac.uk
INGRAM, David Professor Honorary Professor
INNES, Lee Dr Honorary Fellow
JEFFREE, Chris Dr Honorary Fellow C.Jeffree@ed.ac.uk
KILBEY, Brian J Professor Professor Emeritus
KRUUK, Loeske Professor Honorary Fellow Loeske.Kruuk@ed.ac.uk
MAIZELS, Rick Professor Honorary Professor Rick.Maizels@ed.ac.uk
MANNING OBE, Aubrey Professor Professor Emeritus A.Manning@ed.ac.uk
MARCH, John Dr Honorary Fellow John.March@bigdna.co.uk
MICHELS, Paul Professor Visiting Professor paul.michels@ed.ac.uk
MILNE, Simon Honorary Professor s.milne@rbge.org.uk
MUETZELFELDT, Robert Honorary Fellow r.muetzelfeldt@ed.ac.uk
NISBET, Alasdair Dr Honorary Fellow -
PENNINGTON, Toby Professor Honorary Fellow t.pennington@rbge.ac.uk
RATTER, James Dr Honorary Fellow
RONSE DE CRAENE, Louis Dr Honorary Fellow l.ronsedecraene@rbge.ac.uk
SAUNDERS, D S Professor Professor Emeritus
SAWYER, Lindsay Professor Professor Emeritus l.sawyer@ed.ac.uk
SUTHERLAND, Ian W Professor Professor Emeritus
TALIANSKY, Misha Professor Visiting Professor
TORRANCE, Lesley Professor Visiting Professor
TREWAVAS, A J Professor Professor Emeritus trewavas@ed.ac.uk
TYERS, Michael Professor Visiting Professor m.tyers@ed.ac.uk
WARD, Bruce Dr Honorary Fellow Bruce.Ward@ed.ac.uk