Biological Sciences

People

Academic Staff List

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video
Name Research theme Institute Email Address    
BLAKELY, Garry Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Garry.Blakely@ed.ac.uk
EL KAROUI, Meriem Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Cell Biology Meriem.Elkaroui@ed.ac.uk R
FREE, Andrew Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Andrew.Free@ed.ac.uk R
FRENCH, Christopher Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology C.French@ed.ac.uk R V
GORYACHEV, Andrew Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Cell Biology Andrew.Goryachev@ed.ac.uk R
GRANNEMAN, Sander Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology sgrannem@staffmail.ed.ac.uk R
GRIMA, Ramon Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Ramon.Grima@ed.ac.uk R
HALLIDAY, Karen Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Molecular Plant Sciences karen.halliday@ed.ac.uk R V
HORSFALL, Louise Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Louise.Horsfall@ed.ac.uk R
LOAKE, Gary Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Molecular Plant Sciences G.Loake@ed.ac.uk R
LY, Tony Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Cell Biology tly@exseed.ed.ac.uk R
MCCORMICK, Alistair Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Molecular Plant Sciences Alistair.McCormick@ed.ac.uk R
MILLAR, Andrew Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Andrew.Millar@ed.ac.uk R V
NAKAYAMA, Naomi Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Molecular Plant Sciences Naomi.Nakayama@ed.ac.uk R
PILIZOTA, Teuta Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Cell Biology Teuta.Pilizota@ed.ac.uk R
ROSSER, Susan Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk R
SWAIN, Peter Prof Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology peter.swain@ed.ac.uk R
VAN OOIJEN, Gerben Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Molecular Plant Sciences Gerben.vanOoijen@ed.ac.uk R
WANG, Baojun Dr Systems and synthetic biology and biotechnology Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Baojun.Wang@ed.ac.uk R