Biological Sciences

People

Academic Staff List

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video
Name Research theme Institute Email Address    
BARKER, Daniel Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Daniel.Barker@ed.ac.uk R
BELL, Matthew Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Matt.Bell@ed.ac.uk R
BUCK, Amy Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research a.buck@ed.ac.uk R
BUONOMO, Sara Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Cell Biology Sara.Buonomo@ed.ac.uk R
COLEGRAVE, Nick Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution N.Colegrave@ed.ac.uk R
COLLINS, Sinead Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution s.collins@ed.ac.uk R V
COWAN, Graeme Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Graeme.Cowan@ed.ac.uk R
CUNNINGHAM, Emma Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution e.cunningham@ed.ac.uk R
HADFIELD, Jarrod Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution j.hadfield@ed.ac.uk R
HETHERINGTON, Alexander Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences sandy.hetherington@ed.ac.uk
HUDSON, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences Andrew.Hudson@ed.ac.uk R V
IVENS, Alasdair Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Al.Ivens@ed.ac.uk R
JOHNSTON, Susan Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Susan.Johnston@ed.ac.uk R
KEIGHTLEY, Peter Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution peter.keightley@ed.ac.uk R
KIDNER, Catherine Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences Catherine.Kidner@ed.ac.uk R
KNOTT, Sara Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution s.knott@ed.ac.uk R
KRUUK, Loeske Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Loeske.Kruuk@ed.ac.uk
LEIGH BROWN, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution A.Leigh-Brown@ed.ac.uk R
LITTLE, Tom Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Tom.Little@ed.ac.uk R V
LOHSE, Konrad Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Konrad.Lohse@ed.ac.uk R
MATTHEWS, Keith Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research keith.matthews@ed.ac.uk R V
MILNE, Richard Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences R.Milne@ed.ac.uk R V
MOORAD, Jacob Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Jacob.Moorad@ed.ac.uk R
MUTAPI, Francisca Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research F.Mutapi@ed.ac.uk R V
NUSSEY, Dan Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution dan.nussey@ed.ac.uk R
OBBARD, Darren Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution darren.obbard@ed.ac.uk R V
PEDERSEN, Amy Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Amy.Pedersen@ed.ac.uk V
PEMBERTON, Josephine Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution J.Pemberton@ed.ac.uk R
PHILLIMORE, Ally Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Albert.Phillimore@ed.ac.uk R
RAMBAUT, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution a.rambaut@ed.ac.uk R
REECE, Sarah Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Sarah.Reece@ed.ac.uk R
ROSS, Laura Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Laura.Ross@ed.ac.uk R
ROWE, Alex Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Alex.Rowe@ed.ac.uk R V
SAVILL, Nick Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research nick.savill@ed.ac.uk R
SCHNAUFER, Achim Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Achim.Schnaufer@ed.ac.uk R
SMISETH, Per Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution per.t.smiseth@ed.ac.uk R
SPENCE, Phil Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Philip.Spence@ed.ac.uk R
STONE, Graham Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Graham.Stone@ed.ac.uk R V
SZOOR, Balazs Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Balazs.Szoor@ed.ac.uk R
TAYLOR, Matthew Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Matthew.Taylor@ed.ac.uk R V
THOMPSON, Joanne Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Joanne.Thompson@ed.ac.uk
TWYFORD, Alexander Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Alex.Twyford@ed.ac.uk R
VALE, Pedro Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Pedro.Vale@ed.ac.uk
WALLING, Craig Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution craig.walling@ed.ac.uk R
WALSH, Patrick Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Ecology and Evolution Patrick.Walsh@ed.ac.uk R
YOUNG, Joanna Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research JC.Young@ed.ac.uk
ZAISS, Dietmar Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Dietmar.Zaiss@ed.ac.uk R