Biological Sciences

People

Academic Staff List

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video
Name Research theme Institute Email Address    
BARKER, Daniel Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Daniel.Barker@ed.ac.uk R
BELL, Matthew Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Matt.Bell@ed.ac.uk R
BLAXTER, Mark Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Mark.Blaxter@ed.ac.uk R V
BUCK, Amy Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research a.buck@ed.ac.uk R
CAVANAGH, David Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research David.Cavanagh@ed.ac.uk R
COLEGRAVE, Nick Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology N.Colegrave@ed.ac.uk R
COLLINS, Sinead Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology s.collins@ed.ac.uk R V
COWAN, Graeme Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Graeme.Cowan@ed.ac.uk R
CUNNINGHAM, Emma Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology e.cunningham@ed.ac.uk R
GRAY, David Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research D.Gray@ed.ac.uk R V
HADFIELD, Jarrod Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology j.hadfield@ed.ac.uk R
HUDSON, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences Andrew.Hudson@ed.ac.uk R V
IVENS, Alasdair Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Al.Ivens@ed.ac.uk R
KEIGHTLEY, Peter Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology peter.keightley@ed.ac.uk R
KIDNER, Catherine Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences Catherine.Kidner@ed.ac.uk R
KNOTT, Sara Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology s.knott@ed.ac.uk R
LEIGH BROWN, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology A.Leigh-Brown@ed.ac.uk R
LITTLE, Tom Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Tom.Little@ed.ac.uk R V
LOHSE, Konrad Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Konrad.Lohse@ed.ac.uk R
MATTHEWS, Keith Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research keith.matthews@ed.ac.uk R V
MILNE, Richard Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Molecular Plant Sciences R.Milne@ed.ac.uk R V
MOORAD, Jacob Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Jacob.Moorad@ed.ac.uk R
MUTAPI, Francisca Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research F.Mutapi@ed.ac.uk R V
NUSSEY, Dan Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology dan.nussey@ed.ac.uk R
OBBARD, Darren Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology darren.obbard@ed.ac.uk R V
PEDERSEN, Amy Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Amy.Pedersen@ed.ac.uk V
PEMBERTON, Josephine Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology J.Pemberton@ed.ac.uk R
PHILLIMORE, Ally Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Albert.Phillimore@ed.ac.uk R
RAMBAUT, Andrew Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology a.rambaut@ed.ac.uk R
REECE, Sarah Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Sarah.Reece@ed.ac.uk R
ROSS, Laura Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Laura.Ross@ed.ac.uk R
ROWE, Alex Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Alex.Rowe@ed.ac.uk R V
SAVILL, Nick Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research nick.savill@ed.ac.uk R
SCHNAUFER, Achim Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Achim.Schnaufer@ed.ac.uk R
SHARP, Paul Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology paul.sharp@ed.ac.uk R
SMISETH, Per Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology per.t.smiseth@ed.ac.uk R
SPENCE, Phil Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Philip.Spence@ed.ac.uk R
STONE, Graham Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Graham.Stone@ed.ac.uk R V
SZOOR, Balazs Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Balazs.Szoor@ed.ac.uk R
TAYLOR, Matthew Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Matthew.Taylor@ed.ac.uk R V
THOMPSON, Joanne Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Joanne.Thompson@ed.ac.uk
TWYFORD, Alex Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Alex.Twyford@ed.ac.uk R
VALE, Pedro Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Pedro.Vale@ed.ac.uk
WALLING, Craig Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology craig.walling@ed.ac.uk R
WALSH, Patrick Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Evolutionary Biology Patrick.Walsh@ed.ac.uk R
ZAISS, Dietmar Dr Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Dietmar.Zaiss@ed.ac.uk R V
ZAMOYSKA, Rose Prof Evolutionary biology, infection and immunology Immunology and Infection Research Rose.Zamoyska@ed.ac.uk V