Biological Sciences

People

Academic Staff List

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video
Name Research theme Institute Email Address    
ALLSHIRE, Robin Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Robin.Allshire@ed.ac.uk R V
ARULANANDAM, Arockia J. Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Jeyaprakash.Arulanandam@ed.ac.uk R
AUER, Manfred Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology manfred.auer@ed.ac.uk V
BARLOW, Paul Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Paul.Barlow@ed.ac.uk R
BAYNE, Elizabeth Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology elizabeth.bayne@ed.ac.uk R
BEGGS, Jean Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology J.Beggs@ed.ac.uk R
BIRD, Adrian Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology A.Bird@ed.ac.uk R V
BRAMHAM, Janice Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Janice.Bramham@ed.ac.uk R
COOK, Atlanta Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Atlanta.Cook@ed.ac.uk R
DOERNER, Peter Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Molecular Plant Sciences Peter.Doerner@ed.ac.uk R
EARNSHAW, Bill Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Bill.Earnshaw@ed.ac.uk R V
FINNEGAN, David Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology David.Finnegan@ed.ac.uk V
FRY, Stephen Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Molecular Plant Sciences S.Fry@ed.ac.uk R
GALLAGHER, Maurice Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology MP.Gallagher@ed.ac.uk R
GOODRICH, Justin Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Molecular Plant Sciences Justin.Goodrich@ed.ac.uk R
HARDWICK, Kevin Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Kevin.Hardwick@ed.ac.uk R V
HOUSTON, Douglas Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology DouglasR.Houston@ed.ac.uk R
INTERTHAL, Heidrun Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology heidrun.interthal@ed.ac.uk R
LEACH, David Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology D.Leach@ed.ac.uk R V
LOWELL, Sally Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Stem Cell Research sally.lowell@ed.ac.uk R
MAKOVETS, Svetlana Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Sveta.Makovets@ed.ac.uk R
MARSTON, Adele Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology adele.marston@ed.ac.uk R V
MCLAUGHLIN, Paul Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Paul.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk R
MCQUEEN, Heather Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology H.McQueen@ed.ac.uk R
MOLNAR, Attila Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Molecular Plant Sciences Attila.Molnar@ed.ac.uk R
OHKURA, Hiroyuki Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology H.Ohkura@ed.ac.uk R V
RAPPSILBER, Juri Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology juri.rappsilber@ed.ac.uk R V
RICHARDSON, Julia Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology Julia.Richardson@ed.ac.uk R
SAWIN, Ken Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Ken.Sawin@ed.ac.uk R
SCHIRMER, Eric Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology E.Schirmer@ed.ac.uk R V
SPOEL, Steven Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Molecular Plant Sciences Steven.Spoel@ed.ac.uk R
TAYLOR, Paul Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology P.Taylor@ed.ac.uk R
TELFER, Evelyn Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Evelyn.Telfer@ed.ac.uk R
TOLLERVEY, David Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology D.Tollervey@ed.ac.uk R V
WALKINSHAW, Malcolm Prof Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Quantitative Biology, Biochemistry and Biotechnology M.Walkinshaw@ed.ac.uk R
WELBURN, Julie Dr Cell, molecular and structural biology and epigenetics Cell Biology Julie.Welburn@ed.ac.uk R V