Centre for Engineering Biology

Susan Rosser and Jamie Davies elected as new RSE Fellows

Congratulations to Professors Susan Rosser and Jamie Davies who have been elected as new Royal Society of Edinburgh (RSE) Fellows.

RSE Fellows
Professors Jamie Davies and Susan Rosser

The RSE, Scotland’s National Academy, recently announced 80 new Fellows from the arts, business, public service and civil society as well as academia from Scotland and beyond.

They are recognised as being some of the greatest thinkers, researchers and practitioners working in or with Scotland today.

Susan Rosser is Chair of Synthetic Biology, RAEng Chair in Emerging Technologies and Director of the UK Centre for Mammalian Synthetic Biology

Jamie Davies is Chair of Experimental Anatomy, Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences


Related Links

The Royal Society of Edinburgh

Susan Rosser

Jamie Davies