Cell Biology

Staff profiles

List of all academic, research, technical and administrative staff.

For corrections, please contact the Institute Secretary below.

Cell Biology staff list

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video

Head of Institute

NameEmail AddressTelephone
HARDWICK, Kevin Prof Kevin.Hardwick@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7091

Institute Secretary

NameEmail AddressTelephone
BISHOP, Louise Louise.bishop@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5366

Building Manager

NameEmail AddressTelephone
MCMILLAN, George George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5438

Administrative Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressTelephone
FANOURGIAKI, Maria Science Communicator Maria.Fanourgiaki@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 7521
FLEMING, Carolyn Centre Administrative Assistant Carolyn.Fleming@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7071
JELLEMA, Claire Midlothian Science Festival Manager/Administrator cjellema@exseed.ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5384
KEER-KEER, Sarah WTCCB Public Engagement Manager skkeer@staffmail.ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5384
PATERSON, Janet Dr SIBE Deputy Director Janet.Paterson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7123
STRUTHERS, Christine PA to Prof. Adrian Bird Christine.Struthers@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5668
TRAILL, Karen Dr Centre Manager for WTCCB Karen.Traill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5933

Academic Staff and Principal Investigators

NameResearch InterestEmail
ALLSHIRE, Robin Prof Chromosome segregation: centromeric chromatin and kinetochore assembly Robin.Allshire@ed.ac.uk R V
ARULANANDAM, Arockia J. Dr Structural Biology of Cell Division Jeyaprakash.Arulanandam@ed.ac.uk R
BAYNE, Elizabeth Dr Non-coding RNAs and chromatin modification in genome regulation elizabeth.bayne@ed.ac.uk R
BEGGS, Jean Prof mRNA splicing and links to transcription J.Beggs@ed.ac.uk R
BIRD, Adrian Prof Reading the DNA methylation signal A.Bird@ed.ac.uk R V
BUONOMO, Sara Dr chromosome biology, epigenetics, nuclear organisation Sara.Buonomo@ed.ac.uk
EARNSHAW, Bill Prof Mitotic chromosome transactions Bill.Earnshaw@ed.ac.uk R V
EL KAROUI, Meriem Dr DNA repair in bacteria at the single cell level Meriem.Elkaroui@ed.ac.uk R
FINNEGAN, David Prof Transposable elements David.Finnegan@ed.ac.uk V
GORYACHEV, Andrew Prof Spatial aspects of cell signalling Andrew.Goryachev@ed.ac.uk R
HARDWICK, Kevin Prof Mitosis and the spindle checkpoint Kevin.Hardwick@ed.ac.uk R V
HEUN, Patrick Dr Patrick.Heun@ed.ac.uk R
INTERTHAL, Heidrun Dr Repair of covalent protein-DNA complexes heidrun.interthal@ed.ac.uk R
KOLOZHY CHEERAMBATHUR, Dhanya Dr Dhanya.Cheerambathur@ed.ac.uk R
LEACH, David Prof Replication, Recombination and Genome Stability D.Leach@ed.ac.uk R V
LY, Tony Dr tly@exseed.ed.ac.uk R
MAKOVETS, Svetlana Dr Telomere biology Sveta.Makovets@ed.ac.uk R
MARSTON, Adele Prof Mechanisms of chromosome segregation adele.marston@ed.ac.uk R V
MCQUEEN, Heather Dr Dosage compensation, epigenetics and sex determination H.McQueen@ed.ac.uk R
OHKURA, Hiroyuki Prof Chromosome segregation H.Ohkura@ed.ac.uk R V
PILIZOTA, Teuta Dr Biophysics, bacterial stress response and measurements of single cell physiological changes Teuta.Pilizota@ed.ac.uk R
PREVO, Bram Dr bprevo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
RAPPSILBER, Juri Prof Protein organisation and composition of chromatin in normal and breast cancer cells juri.rappsilber@ed.ac.uk R V
SAWIN, Ken Prof Microtubule organisation and cell polarity Ken.Sawin@ed.ac.uk R
SCHIRMER, Eric Prof Influence of the nuclear envelope on cell differentiation and genome architecture E.Schirmer@ed.ac.uk R V
TELFER, Evelyn Prof Ovarian development Evelyn.Telfer@ed.ac.uk R
TOLLERVEY, David Prof RNA processing and degradation D.Tollervey@ed.ac.uk R V
VOIGT, Philipp Dr Philipp.Voigt@ed.ac.uk R
WALLACE, Edward Dr RNA systems biology, fungal pathogens Edward.Wallace@ed.ac.uk R
WELBURN, Julie Dr Regulation of microtubules in mitosis Julie.Welburn@ed.ac.uk R V
WELBURN, Julie Dr Regulation of microtubules in mitosis Julie.Welburn@ed.ac.uk R V

Honorary and Visiting Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
BISHOP, John Professor Emeritus Professor Scotlbisjo@aol.com
BOWNES, Mary Professor Emerita Professor of Developmental Biology. Vice Principal - Community Engagement (part time) Mary.Bownes@ed.ac.uk
DONACHIE, W D Professor Professor Emeritus
HARRINGTON, Lea Professor Visiting Professor l.harrington@ed.ac.uk
KILBEY, Brian J Professor Professor Emeritus
MARCH, John Dr Honorary Fellow John.March@bigdna.co.uk
SAUNDERS, D S Professor Professor Emeritus
SUTHERLAND, Ian W Professor Professor Emeritus
TYERS, Michael Professor Visiting Professor m.tyers@ed.ac.uk
WARD, Bruce Dr Honorary Fellow Bruce.Ward@ed.ac.uk

Research Staff

NameGroup / PositionEmail
ALEXANDER-HOWDEN, Beatrice Bird Group / Research Assistant Beatrice.Alexander-Howden@ed.ac.uk
ANSELM, Eduard Dr Heun Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate eanselm@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ASHRAF, Sanju Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate sashraf2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
AUCHYNNIKAVA, Tatsiana Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate t.auchynnikava@sms.ed.ac.uk R
BAYNE, Rosemary Dr / Postdoctoral Research Associate R.Bayne@ed.ac.uk
BLYTH, Julie Marston Group / Research Assistant Julie.Blyth@ed.ac.uk R
BOREK, Weronika Marston Group / Research Assistant Weronika.Borek@ed.ac.uk
BRESSON, Stefan Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefan.Bresson@ed.ac.uk
CARLONI, Roberta Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Roberta.Carloni@ed.ac.uk
CHAPMAN, Elliott Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Elliott.Chapman@ed.ac.uk
CHHATBAR, Kashyap Bird Group / Bioinformatician kashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
CHOLEWA-WACLAW, Justyna Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Cholewa@ed.ac.uk R
CISNEROS SOBERANIS, Fernanda Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate f.cisneros@ed.ac.uk
CLARKSON, Yvonne Telfer Group / Research Associate Y.L.Clarkson@ed.ac.uk
COMBE, Colin Dr Rappsilber Group / Web-based Data Visualisation Specialist Colin.Combe@ed.ac.uk
CONNELLY, John Dr Bird Group / Research Assistant John.Connelly@ed.ac.uk
CRELLIN, Helena Cheerambathur Lab / Research Assistant Helena.Crellin@ed.ac.uk
CULLEN, Fiona Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk R
CZAPIEWSKI, Rafal Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rafal.Czapiewski@ed.ac.uk
DARMON, Elise Dr Leach Group / Snr Postdoc / Lab Manager Elise.Darmon@ed.ac.uk R
DE LAS HERAS, Jose Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk R
DE SOUSA, Dina Bird Group / Research Assistant d.desousa@ed.ac.uk R
DEL PRETE, Stefania Dr Voigt Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefania.Delprete@ed.ac.uk
DELAN-FORINO, Clementine Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Clementine.Delan-Forino@ed.ac.uk
EL-HAGE, Aziz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk R
ENERVALD, Elin Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Elin.Enervald@ed.ac.uk
EROFEEV, Ivan Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ivan.Erofeev@ed.ac.uk
FERNANDES ALVES DA COSTA, Mariana Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mcosta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
FERNANDEZ, Maria Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
GALANDER, Stefan Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate sgaland2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GALLEGO PARAMO, Cristina Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant cgallego@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GEORGE, Shiney Dr Beggs Group / Research Associate Shiney.George@ed.ac.uk
GLUSZEK-KUSTUSZ, Agata Welburn Group / Research Assistant agluszek@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GRAHAM, Martin Dr Rappsilber Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Martin.Graham@ed.ac.uk
GREEN, Mattie Cheerambathur Lab / Research Assistant mgreen3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GUY, Jacqueline Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Guy@ed.ac.uk R
HARTSWOOD, Eve Beggs Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Eve.Hartswood@ed.ac.uk R
HELWAK, Aleksandra Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk R
HUTCHINSON, John Makovets Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate J.Hutchinson@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, David Dr Tollervey Group / COIL Manager Dkelly2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk R
KELLY, Van Dr Ly Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate van.kelly@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Alastair Dr Tollervey Group / Bioinformatician Alastair.Kerr@ed.ac.uk R
KOCH, Lori Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lori.Koch@ed.ac.uk
KUSTATSCHER, Georg Dr Rappsilber Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate georg.kustatscher@ed.ac.uk R
KYRIACOU, Eftychia Heun Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate ekyriaco@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LEDA, Marcin Dr Goryachev Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEONG, Su Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Suling.Leong@ed.ac.uk
LEPORE, Alessia Dr El Karoui Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alessia.Lepore@ed.ac.uk
LYST, Matthew Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk R
MAKRANTONI, Vaso Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vasso.Makrantoni@ed.ac.uk
MARESCOTTI, Manuela Dr Heun Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate M.Marescotti@ed.ac.uk
MARYSHEV, Ivan Goryachev Group / Research Assistant imaryshe@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MCHUGH, Toni Dr Welburn Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Toni.McHugh@ed.ac.uk
MCLAUGHLIN, Kathryn Voigt Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Katy.mclaughlin@ed.ac.uk
MCLAUGHLIN, Marie Telfer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate M.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk R
MCVEY, Alexander Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate A.F.McVey@ed.ac.uk
MEDINA, Bethan Dr Arulanandam Group / Research Assistant Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk R
MILNE, Laura Dr / Research Technologist L.Milne@ed.ac.uk
O'BRIEN, Kathryn Ohkura Group / Research Assistant Kathryn.O'Brien@ed.ac.uk
PANTIER, Raphael Bird Group / Post doctoral research associate R.Pantier@ed.ac.uk
PESENTI, Elisa Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate epesenti@exseed.ed.ac.uk
PETFALSKI, Elisabeth Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk R
PIDOUX, Alison Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk R
PLATANI, Melpi Dr Earnshaw Group / Senior Researcher / Lab Manager m.platani@ed.ac.uk
POWELL, Lynn Dr Buonomo Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lynn.Powell@ed.ac.uk
REMNANT, Lucy Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Lucy.Remnant@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Daniel / Bionformatics Support Officer Daniel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROME, Pierre Dr Ohkura Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Pierre.Rome@ed.ac.uk
ROSKO, Jerko Dr Pilizota Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate jrosko@exseed.ed.ac.uk
SANI, Emanuela Beggs Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ema.Sani@ed.ac.uk
SAYOU, Camille Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Camille.Sayou@ed.ac.uk
SHAH, Ruth Rappsilber Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Ruth.Shah@ed.ac.uk
SHCHEPACHEV, Vadim Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Vadim.Shchepachev@ed.ac.uk
SHUKLA, Manushubh Dr Allshire Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Manu.Shukla@ed.ac.uk
SKOURTI STATHAKI, Konstantina Dr Bird Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate konstantina.skourti-stathaki@ed.ac.uk
SPANOS, Christos Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Facility Manager Christos.Spanos@ed.ac.uk
STRACHAN, Joanna Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Jo.Strachan@ed.ac.uk
SU, Xue (Bessie) Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate xue.su@ed.ac.uk
TAY, Ye Dee Dr Sawin Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Yedee.Tay@ed.ac.uk
THERON, Emmanuelle Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate etheron@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TOLLIS, Sylvain Dr Schirmer Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Sylvian.Tollis@ed.ac.uk
TONG, Pin Dr Allshire Group / Bioinformatician ptong@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TUCK, Laura / Postdoctoral Research Associate Laura.Tuck@ed.ac.uk
TUROWSKI, Tomasz Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate T.Turowski@ed.ac.uk
VAN NUES, Rob Dr Bayne Lab / Postdoctoral Research Associate Rob.Van-Nues@ed.ac.uk
VARGIU, Giulia Dr Earnshaw Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Giulia.Vargiu@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Menglu Dr Marston Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate mwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Kimberley Voigt Lab / Research Assistant Kim.Webb@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Shaun / Bioinformatics Support Provider shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk R
WHITE, Sharon Dr Allshire Group / Research Assistant Sharon.A.White@ed.ac.uk R
WINZ, Marie-Luise Dr Tollervey Group / Postdoctoral Research Associate Marie-Luise.Winz@ed.ac.uk
ZOU, Juan Dr Rappsilber Group / Proteomics Data Analysis Manager j.zou@ed.ac.uk R
ZULKOWER, Valentin Dr / Biological Software Engineer vzulkowe@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Technical Research Staff

NameGroup / PositionEmail
ANNIKO, Sirli Heun Lab / Research Technician Sirli.Anniko@ed.ac.uk
BARTOLOMUCCI, Giulia Rappsilber Group / Research Technician giulia.bartolomucci@ed.ac.uk
BUZUK, Lana Arulanandam Group / Research Technician Lana.Buzuk@ed.ac.uk
CARDENAL PERALTA, Cristina Schirmer Group / Research Technician ccarden2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
FREDERICK, Meghan Heun Lab / Research Technician mfrederi@exseed.ed.ac.uk
KOLBOWSKI, Lars Rappsilber Group / Web Application Developer lkolbows@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LAZOU, Vasiliki Heun Lab / Research Technician V.Lazou@ed.ac.uk R
LEGAL, Thibault Welburn Group / Research Technician thibault.legal@ed.ac.uk
LENCI, Simone Earnshaw Group / Research Technician slenci@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LITTLE, Abigail Voigt Lab / Research Technician abigail.little@ed.ac.uk
MAJOR, Viktoria Voigt Lab / Research Technician Viktoria.Major@ed.ac.uk
MCLAREN, Lorna Dr El Karoui Group / Research Technician/Lab Manager Lorna.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
OKELY, Ewa Leach Group / Research Technician Ewa.Okely@ed.ac.uk R
PEAT, Emma Ohkura Group / Research Technician Emma.Peat@ed.ac.uk
REED, Laura / Glass Technician / Artist lreed@exseed.ed.ac.uk
VARGA, Gabor Allshire Group / Research Technician Gabor.Varga@ed.ac.uk

PhD Students

NameGroup / PositionEmail Address
AL-MURTADHA, Asma Arulanandam Group / PhD Student A.A.A.Al-Murtadha@sms.ed.ac.uk
AMENDOLA, Ilaria Voigt Lab / PhD Student s1475593@sms.ed.ac.uk
AMIN, Priya Hardwick Group / PhD Student s1540601@sms.ed.ac.uk
ANDRIUSKEVICIUS, Tadas Makovets Group / PhD Student S1344840@sms.ed.ac.uk
ANSELM, Eduard Heun Lab / PhD Student s1475303@sms.ed.ac.uk
BARREIROS ZAMORA, Dario Schirmer Group / PhD Student s1795803@sms.ed.ac.uk
BARTON, Rachael Marston Group / PhD Student s0906496@sms.ed.ac.uk
BELTON, Christian Bird Group / PhD Student s1436757@sms.ed.ac.uk
BRYAN , Elana Voigt Lab / PhD Student s1476412@sms.ed.ac.uk
BURRELL, Clarinda PhD Student s1140327@sms.ed.ac.uk
CHEN, Naiming Buonomo Group / PhD Student s1573497@sms.ed.ac.uk
CRASKE, Benjamin Welburn Group / PhD Student s1723998@sms.ed.ac.uk
DEGTEV, Dmitrii Makovets Group / PhD Student D.Degtev@sms.ed.ac.uk
DEVLIN, John Barlow Group / PhD Student s0809858@sms.ed.ac.uk
DEVLIN, Tadhg Allshire Group / PhD Student tadhg.devlin@ed.ac.uk
DIXON, Charles Schirmer Group / PhD Student C.Dixon-4@sms.ed.ac.uk
DOVHOPOLA, Nadiia Bayne Lab / PhD Student s1736878@ed.ac.uk
DOWNIE, Angela / PhD Student s1372498@sms.ed.ac.uk
FITZ-JAMES, Maximilian Allshire Group / PhD Student M.H.Fitz-James@sms.ed.ac.uk
FITZPATRICK, Laura Bird Group / PhD Student s1581420@sms.ed.ac.uk
FOWLER, Emily Heun Lab / PhD Student s1554182@sms.ed.ac.uk
GALGANO, Salvatore PhD Student s1583742@sms.ed.ac.uk
HEGDE, Smitha Pilizota Lab / PhD Student s.s.hegde@sms.ed.ac.uk
HEIKEL, Gregory / PhD Student s1476448@sms.ed.ac.uk
JARAMILLO-RIVERI, Sebastian El Karoui Group / PhD Student S.I.Jaramillo-Riveri@sms.ed.ac.uk
JIMENEZ SANCHEZ, Ignacio Arulanandam Group / PhD Student I.Jimenez-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk
JOHNSON, Hayley Sawin Group / PhD Student s1373225@sms.ed.ac.uk
JONSSON, Katarina Marston Group / PhD Student s1140622@sms.ed.ac.uk
KALITA, Irina El Karoui Group / PhD Student S1753455@ed.ac.uk
KAPITONOVA, Ekaterina Bayne Lab / PhD Student E.Kapitonova@sms.ed.ac.uk
KOTENKO, Oleksii Makovets Group / PhD Student o.kotenko@sms.ed.ac.uk
KRASNOPEEVA, Ekaterina Pilizota Lab / PhD Student s1437014@sms.ed.ac.uk
KURAKOV, Anton Leach Group / PhD Student s1478171@sms.ed.ac.uk
LEGAL, Thibault Welburn Group / PhD Student s1332234@sms.ed.ac.uk
LEONTIOU, Ioanna Hardwick Group / PhD Student i.leontiou@sms.ed.ac.uk
MANCINI, Leonardo Pilizota Lab / PhD Student s1466203@sms.ed.ac.uk
MARYSHEV, Ivan Goryachev Group / PhD Student ivan.maryshev@ed.ac.uk
MIROLI, Dario Pilizota Lab / PhD Student d.miroli@sms.ed.ac.uk
NIEKEN, Karen Julia Ohkura Group / PhD Student s1584679@ed.ac.uk
OKORO, Paulina PhD Student s1465993@sms.ed.ac.uk
PALDI, Flora Marston Group / PhD Student s1136783@sms.ed.ac.uk
PATON, Katie Bird Group / PhD Student s1229422@sms.ed.ac.uk
PETERS, Rosie Tollervey Group / PhD Student R.Peters-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
PEYTON JONES, Margaret Marston Group / PhD Student meg.peytonjones@ed.ac.uk
PININA, Iuliia Goryachev Group / PhD Student S1753301@ed.ac.uk
PLOWMAN, Rebecca Marston Group / PhD Student s1020965@sms.ed.ac.uk
POMPA, Aleksandra Marston Group / PhD Student s1584495@ed.ac.uk
REPTON, Charlotte Ohkura Group / PhD Student C.H.Repton@sms.ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Nicholas Tollervey Group / PhD Student s1052135@sms.ed.ac.uk
RODRIGUEZ RODRIGUEZ, Ana Isabel Sawin Group / PhD Student s1583529@sms.ed.ac.uk
RUPPERT, Jan Earnshaw Group / PhD Student s1475455@sms.ed.ac.uk
SCOTT, Peter PhD Student s0922735@sms.ed.ac.uk
SCOYNES, Charlotte Bayne Lab / PhD Student S1736553@ed.ac.uk
SHEAHAN, Thomas Voigt Lab / PhD Student s1583248@sms.ed.ac.uk
SILVA, Pedro Ohkura Group / PhD Student P.M.B.Silva@sms.ed.ac.uk
SINGH, Puneet Allshire Group / PhD Student s1373169@sms.ed.ac.uk
SIVAKUMAR, Aishwarya Schirmer Group / PhD Student A.Sivakumar@sms.ed.ac.uk
SOPER NI CHAFRAIDH, Sadhbh Hardwick Group / PhD Student s1436967@sms.ed.ac.uk
SPILLER, Frances Arulanandam Group / PhD Student s1432700@sms.ed.ac.uk
STANEVA, Desislava Allshire Group / PhD Student D.Staneva@sms.ed.ac.uk
STEVENSON, Keiran Pilizota Lab / PhD Student s1002426@sms.ed.ac.uk
SUKHAREUSKI, Andrei Makovets Group / PhD Student A.Sukhareuski@sms.ed.ac.uk
TERRADOT, Guillaume Pilizota Lab / PhD Student G.P.A.Terradot@sms.ed.ac.uk
TODD, Hamish Goryachev Group / PhD Student s1560142@sms.ed.ac.uk
TORREA MUGUERZA, Natalia Heun Lab / PhD Student s1432606@sms.ed.ac.uk
TORRES-GARCIA, Jesus Allshire Group / PhD Student J.Torres-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk
WARBURTON, Marie Voigt Lab / PhD Student m.f.warburton@sms.ed.ac.uk
WICAKSONO, Britanto Makovets Group / PhD Student B.D.Wicaksono@sms.ed.ac.uk
WU, Weifang Allshire Group / PhD Student s1721919@ed.ac.uk
YASMIN, Tahirah Leach Group / PhD Student T.Yasmin@sms.ed.ac.uk
ZAOUI, Xavier El Karoui Group / PhD Student s1540307@sms.ed.ac.uk