Bayes Centre

Bayes Centre Team

Further information and contact details for the core Bayes Centre Team

Director

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Dr Michael Rovatsos Director - The Bayes Centre, Professor of Artificial Intelligence - School of Informatics Michael.Rovatsos@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6513102

Operations Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Joanna Clarke Web and Communications Administrator joanna.clarke@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1807
Natalia Gibczynska Community & Facilities Manager Natalia.Gibczynska@ed.ac.uk 0131 6513101
Stacey Johnstone Communications & Engagement Manager stacey.johnstone@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1804
Neil McGillivray Chief Operating Officer neil.mcgillivray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3127
Samantha Park Operations Administrator Sam.Park@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3118
Rachel Summers Programme Manager rachel.summers@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1803

Education Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Cat Andrade-Robertsen Online Learning Programme Coordinator cat.andrade@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4846
Kate Farrow Bayes Education Manager kate.farrow@ed.ac.uk
Maree Hardie Online Learning Programme Administrator (DSTI) maree.hardie@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7890
Teresa Ironside Director of Education | CSE Head of Online Learning Development t.ironside@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8537
Kirsten Phimister Bayes Education Manager k.phimister@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1806
Fraser Pullar Online Learning Programmes Manager fraser.pullar@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5616

Innovation Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Jim Ashe Director of Innovation, CSE Bayes Centre, Director of Commercialisation and Industry Engagement, School of Informatics jim.ashe@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3258
Jackie Clark Marketing Executive Jackie.Clark@ed.ac.uk
Ronnie Johnston Head of Events
Mr Simon Marr Bayes Centre - Business Development Manager simon.marr@ed.ac.uk +44(0)1316503155
Craig Skeldon Business Development Manager cskeldon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5640
Lee M Wilson Director of Innovation Partnerships (Bayes) lwilso22@ed.ac.uk 07874078169

Research Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Jasmina Lazic Chief Data Technologist Jasmina.Lazic@ed.ac.uk 01316503150

Reception

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Kasia Baranowska Operations Assistant bayes.reception@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3100