Bayes Centre

Bayes Centre Team

Further information and contact details for the core Bayes Centre Team.

Senior Management

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Jim Ashe Director of Innovation, CSE Bayes Centre, Director of Commercialisation and Industry Engagement, School of Informatics jim.ashe@ed.ac.uk
Teresa Ironside Director of Data Science Education t.ironside@ed.ac.uk
Neil McGillivray Chief Operating Officer | Alan Turing Institute Liaison Manager neil.mcgillivray@ed.ac.uk
Professor Michael Rovatsos Professor of Artificial Intelligence, Deputy Vice Principal of Research (AI), Director of The Bayes Centre Michael.Rovatsos@ed.ac.uk

All Staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Cat Andrade-Robertsen Bayes Education Manager cat.andrade@ed.ac.uk
Kasia Baranowska Operations Assistant bayes.reception@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Clarke Entrepreneurship Marketing Coordinator joanna.clarke@ed.ac.uk
Natalia Gibczynska Community & Facilities Manager Natalia.Gibczynska@ed.ac.uk
Siobhan Gilliland Events & Communications Assistant
Ashley Harper Online Learning Programme Administrator (Data Science, Technology and Innovation) ashley.harper@ed.ac.uk
Ronnie Johnston Events Manager ronnie.johnston@ed.ac.uk
Stacey Johnstone Communications & Marketing Manager stacey.johnstone@ed.ac.uk
Jasmina Lazic Chief Data Technologist Jasmina.Lazic@ed.ac.uk
Amanda Lund Service Manager amanda.lund@ed.ac.uk
Dan Montgomery Bayes Workforce Development Manager daniel.montgomery@ed.ac.uk
Tom Mortimer Communications & Marketing Manager tom.mortimer@ed.ac.uk
Samantha Park Operations Administrator Sam.Park@ed.ac.uk
Kirsten Phimister Bayes Education Manager k.phimister@ed.ac.uk
Fraser Pullar Online Learning Programmes Manager fraser.pullar@ed.ac.uk
Kate Robertson (née Farrow) Programme Manager kate.robertson@ed.ac.uk
Craig Skeldon Business Development Manager cskeldon@ed.ac.uk
Juliette Sutherland Operations Assistant j.sutherland@ed.ac.uk

Reception

bayes.reception@ed.ac.uk

 

Member & Partner Directory