Bayes Centre

Bayes Centre Team

Further information and contact details for the core Bayes Centre Team.

Senior Management

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Jim Ashe Director of Innovation, CSE Bayes Centre, Director of Commercialisation and Industry Engagement, School of Informatics jim.ashe@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3258
Teresa Ironside Director of Education | CSE Head of Online Learning Development t.ironside@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8537
Neil McGillivray Chief Operating Officer | ATI University Liaison Manager neil.mcgillivray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3127
Professor Michael Rovatsos Director - The Bayes Centre, Professor of Artificial Intelligence - School of Informatics, Deputy Vice Principal of Research Michael.Rovatsos@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6513102

All Staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Cat Andrade-Robertsen Online Learning Programme Coordinator cat.andrade@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4846
Kasia Baranowska Operations Assistant bayes.reception@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3100
Joanna Clarke Web and Communications Administrator joanna.clarke@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1807
Natalia Gibczynska Community & Facilities Manager Natalia.Gibczynska@ed.ac.uk 0131 6513101
Ashley Harper Online Learning Programme Administrator (Data Science, Technology and Innovation) ashley.harper@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7890
Ronnie Johnston Head of Events
Stacey Johnstone Communications & Marketing Manager stacey.johnstone@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1804
Jasmina Lazic Chief Data Technologist Jasmina.Lazic@ed.ac.uk 01316503150
Mr Simon Marr Bayes Centre - Business Development Manager simon.marr@ed.ac.uk +44(0)1316503155
Dan Montgomery Bayes Workforce Development Manager daniel.montgomery@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3100
Samantha Park Operations Administrator Sam.Park@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3118
Kirsten Phimister Bayes Education Manager k.phimister@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1806
Fraser Pullar Online Learning Programmes Manager fraser.pullar@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5616
Kate Robertson (née Farrow) Bayes Education Manager kate.farrow@ed.ac.uk
Craig Skeldon Business Development Manager cskeldon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5640
Rachel Summers Programme Manager rachel.summers@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1803
Lee M Wilson Director of Innovation Partnerships (Bayes) lwilso22@ed.ac.uk 07874078169

Reception

bayes.reception@ed.ac.uk

 

Member & Partner Directory