Bayes Centre

Bayes Centre Team

Further information and contact details for the core Bayes Centre Team.

Senior Management

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Jim Ashe Director of Innovation, CSE Bayes Centre, Director of Commercialisation and Industry Engagement, School of Informatics
Teresa Ironside Director of Data Science Education
Neil McGillivray Chief Operating Officer | Alan Turing Institute Liaison Manager
Professor Michael Rovatsos Professor of Artificial Intelligence, Deputy Vice Principal of Research (AI), Director of The Bayes Centre

All Staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Cat Andrade-Robertsen Bayes Education Manager
Kasia Baranowska Operations Assistant
Joanna Clarke Entrepreneurship Marketing Coordinator
Natalia Gibczynska Community & Facilities Manager
Siobhan Gilliland Events & Communications Assistant
Ashley Harper Online Learning Programme Administrator (Data Science, Technology and Innovation)
Ronnie Johnston Events Manager
Stacey Johnstone Communications & Marketing Manager
Jasmina Lazic Chief Data Technologist
Amanda Lund Service Manager
Dan Montgomery Bayes Workforce Development Manager
Tom Mortimer Communications & Marketing Manager
Samantha Park Operations Administrator
Kirsten Phimister Bayes Education Manager
Fraser Pullar Online Learning Programmes Manager
Kate Robertson (née Farrow) Programme Manager
Craig Skeldon Business Development Manager
Juliette Sutherland Operations Assistant



Member & Partner Directory