College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Human Resources

Staff contact details for the College's Human Resources team.

Human Resources

  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
59 George Square

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9JU

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Human Resources Team
Position Name Phone Email
Interim Head of College HR Lindsey Miller 51 3878 Lindsey.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Advisor Kirsten Binnie 51 5527 Kirsten.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Advisor Izabela Buller de Almeida 50 4663 Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
HR Advisor Aileen Louden 50 3570 Aileen.Louden@ed.ac.uk
HR Advisor Andrew Mitchell 50 9961 Andrew.Mitchell-2@ed.ac.uk
Assistant HR Advisor (Part-time) Mandy Robertson 50 4150 Mandy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator Dawn Hamilton 51 1642 Dawn.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Mhairi Bingham 50 4320 Mhairi.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Anne Walker 51 3882 Anne.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Assistant HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Jennifer Hurley 50 6691 Jennifer.Hurley@ed.ac.uk
HR Operations Team Leader Lauren Archibald 51 5590

Lauren.Archibald@ed.ac.uk

Senior HR Assistant Hayley Davey 51 4410

Hayley.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Senior HR Assistant Leigh Crossan 50 4507

Leigh.Crossan@ed.ac.uk

Senior HR Assistant Emma Durie 50 4506 Emma.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Assistant Ivo Tamahkyarov 51 5528 Ivo.Tamahkyarov@ed.ac.uk
HR Assistant Jennifer Campbell 50 4195

Jennifer.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

HR Assistant Lewis Heathershaw 51 3129 Lewis.Heathershaw@ed.ac.uk
HR Assistant Leigh McMahon 51 1601 Leigh.McMahon@ed.ac.uk
Athena SWAN Project Officer Rhona Feist 50 4067 Rhona.Feist@ed.ac.uk

 

Related links