College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Human Resources

Staff contact details for the College's Human Resources team.

Human Resources

  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
4th Floor Dalhousie Land

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 8AQ

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Human Resources Team
Position Name Phone Email
Senior HR Advisor Kirsten Binnie 51 5527 Kirsten.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Advisor Izabela Buller de Almeida 50 4663 Izabela.Bullerdealmeida@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Advisor Rachel McNicholas 50 9961 rmcnicho@exseed.ed.ac.uk 
HR Advisor Aileen Louden 50 3570 Aileen.Louden@ed.ac.uk
Assistant HR Advisor (Part-time) Mandy Robertson 50 4150 Mandy.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator Dawn Hamilton 51 1642 Dawn.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Mhairi Bingham 50 4320 Mhairi.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Anne Walker 51 3882 Anne.Walker@ed.ac.uk
Assistant HR Co-ordinator (Part-time) Jennifer Hurley 50 6691 Jennifer.Hurley@ed.ac.uk
HR Operations Team Leader Kimberly Forrest 50 4507

Kimberly.Forrest@ed.ac.uk

Senior HR Assistant  Lauren Archibald 51 5590

Lauren.Archibald@ed.ac.uk

Senior HR Assistant Emma Durie 50 4506 Emma.Durie@ed.ac.uk
Senior HR Assistant Ivo Tamahkyarov 51 5528 Ivo.Tamahkyarov@ed.ac.uk
HR Assistant Jennifer Campbell 50 4195

Jennifer.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

HR Assistant Lewis Copeland 51 3129

Lewis.Copeland@ed.ac.uk 

HR Assistant Rebecca Lamb 50 6691 Rebecca.Lamb@ed.ac.uk 
HR Assistant Leigh McMahon 51 1601

Leigh.McMahon@ed.ac.uk

Athena SWAN Project Officer Rhona Feist 50 4067 Rhona.Feist@ed.ac.uk

Related links