Digital Innovation

Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

General contact details

For general enquiries please use the team email address below:

Digital Innovation team

  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
56 George Square
Rooms 1.06 and 1.07

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9JU

Team member details

For more specific enquiries, please find individual details below.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

College Digital Innovation Team
Position Name Phone Email
College Digital Innovation Team Manager Euan Cameron 51 3160 Euan.Cameron@ed.ac.uk
College Digital Innovation Team Manager Aldona Gosnell 51 1143 Aldona.Gosnell@ed.ac.uk
College Digital Designer Ann Harrison 51 5196 Ann.Harrison@ed.ac.uk
College Research Technologist Richard Hadden   Richard.Hadden@ed.ac.uk
College Web Developer Genevieve Cooper 51 5193 Genevieve.Cooper@ed.ac.uk
College Web Developer Gavin Maxwell 51 5191 Gavin.Maxwell@ed.ac.uk
Junior Developer (Modern Apprentice) Michael Okoro 51 4473 Michael.Okoro@ed.ac.uk
Senior Web Content Officer David Oulton 51 5194 David.Oulton@ed.ac.uk
Senior Web Content Officer (Media) Barry Topping 51 5195 Barry.Topping@ed.ac.uk

Junior Video Assistant (Modern Apprentice)

Marta Medrano Mauri

50 4650

marta.medrano@ed.ac.uk
Senior Digital Content Officer Guillaume Evrard 51 5591 G.Evrard@ed.ac.uk
Junior Support Analyst (Modern Apprentice)  Liam Schuler 51 4474 Liam.Schuler@ed.ac.uk
Digital Scholarship Administrator TBC    
Digital Scholarship Administrator (on maternity leave) Emma Cockburn