Academic Services

Committee members

Committee membership of APRC.

Name Position/School Composition Term of Office
Dr Paul Norris Dean of Quality Assurance and Curriculum Approval, CAHSS Convener  
Professor Jeremy Crang Dean of Students (CAHSS) College representative  
Rachael Quirk Head of Taught Student Administration and Support (CAHSS) College  representative  
Kirsty Woomble Head of PGR Student Office (CAHSS) College representative (PGR)  
Professor Judy Hardy Dean of Learning and Teaching (CSE) VIce-Convener and College representative  
Stephen Warrington Dean of Student Experience (CSE) College representative  
Alex Laidlaw Head of Academic Affairs (CSE) College representative  
Professor Antony Maciocia Dean of Postgraduate Research (CSE) College representative (PGR)  
Philippa Burrell Head of Academic Administration (CMVM) College representative  
Professor Jamie Davies Dean of Taught Education (CMVM) College representative  
Dr Deborah Shaw Dean of Students (CMVM) College representative  
Professor Paddy Hadoke Director of Postgraduate Research and Early Career Research Experience (CMVM) College representative (PGR)  

Tara Gold

Vice President Education, Students' Association Students' Association sabbatical officer Ex Officio
Charlotte Macdonald Advice Place Deputy Manager, Students' Association Students' Association  
Dr Cathy Bovill Senior Lecturer in Student Engagement, Institute for Academic Development (IAD) IAD  
Dr Adam Bunni Head of Governance and Regulatory Framework Team Academic Services  
Sarah McAllister Student Systems and Administration Student Systems and Administration Ex Officio