Academic Services

Staff profiles

Our staff contact details and key activities

Name (sorted in descending order) Role Email Phone number
Brian Connolly Acting Head of Quality Assurance and Enhancement b.connolly@ed.ac.uk
Sinéad Docherty Academic Policy Officer sdocher8@ed.ac.uk
Arlene Duffin Administrative Assistant Arlene.Duffin@ed.ac.uk
Amy Farmer Academic Policy Officer amy.farmer@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Fitzpatrick Academic Policy Officer Stuart.Fitzpatrick@ed.ac.uk
Linda Hannah Administrative Assistant Linda.Hannah@ed.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Hayes Academic Policy Officer OIivia.Hayes@ed.ac.uk
Suzanne Holland Complaints Officer Suzanne.Holland@ed.ac.uk
Roshni Hume Academic Policy Officer Roshni.Hume@ed.ac.uk
Susan Hunter Academic Policy Officer Susan.Hunter5@ed.ac.uk
Nichola Kett Head of Quality Assurance and Enhancement Team Nichola.Kett@ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Nicol Head of Academic Policy and Regulation kathryn.nicol@ed.ac.uk
Ailsa Taylor Academic Policy Officer Ailsa.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
Philippa Ward Academic Policy Officer Philippa.Ward@ed.ac.uk
Tom Ward Director of Academic Services Tom.Ward@ed.ac.uk