Academic Services

Staff profiles

Our staff contact details and key activities

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Adam Bunni Head of Regulations and Governance Team Adam.Bunni@ed.ac.uk 650 2159
Brian Connolly Academic Policy Officer b.connolly@ed.ac.uk 651 4481
Arlene Duffin Administrative Assistant Arlene.Duffin@ed.ac.uk 650 2138
Stuart Fitzpatrick Academic Policy Officer Stuart.Fitzpatrick@ed.ac.uk 650 2118
Linda Hannah Administrative Assistant Linda.Hannah@ed.ac.uk 651 4490
Roshni Hume Academic Policy Officer (on maternity leave) Roshni.Hume@ed.ac.uk 651 4011
Susan Hunter Academic Policy Officer Susan.Hunter5@ed.ac.uk 650 2160
Nichola Kett Head of Quality Assurance and Enhancement Team Nichola.Kett@ed.ac.uk 650 9264
Sue MacGregor Director of Academic Services sue.macgregor@ed.ac.uk 01316502014
Gillian Mackintosh Academic Policy Officer Gillian.Mackintosh@ed.ac.uk 650 9118
Kathryn Nicol Academic Policy Officer kathryn.nicol@ed.ac.uk 651 4979
Ailsa Taylor Academic Policy Officer Ailsa.Taylor@ed.ac.uk 650 2366
Philippa Ward Academic Policy Officer Philippa.Ward@ed.ac.uk 651 6083