Gaelic at the University of Edinburgh

Working Group

The Working Group is responsible for monitoring and reviewing the University's Gaelic Language Plan. The Working Group is responsible to the Central Management Group for the development and implementation of the University of Edinburgh’s Gaelic Language Plan.




Interim Chair Rob Tomlinson
Celtic & Scottish Studies Prof Rob Dunbar
Moray House School of Education Dr Fiona O'Hanlon
Centre for Open Learning Prof David Finkelstein
EUSA Kai O'Docherty
College of Science & Engineering Bridgeen McCloskey
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Dr Jeremy Robbins
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine Dr Sheila Lodge
Corporate Services Group: Accommodation, Catering & Events Michelle Christian
Corporate Services Group: Estates Tommy Angus
University Secretary's Group: Communications & Marketing Moira Gibson
Gaelic Officer Bria Mason

Related Links

Gaelic version