Usher Institute of Population Health Sciences and Informatics

Usher PhD, MRes and MD students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Anne Aboaja PhD Student anne.aboaja@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3232
Gemma Alcorn MRes Student gemma.alcorn@ed.ac.uk
Liliana Arias Urueña PhD Student s1686799@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jordan Ashworth PhD Student jordon.ashworth@ed.ac.uk
Ghadah Assiri PhD Student s1373565@sms.ed.ac.uk
Evelyn Balsells Hernandez PhD Student e.balsells@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1947
Katie Barnes PhD Student katie.barnes@ed.ac.uk
Negalign Bayou PhD Student s1451358@ed.ac.uk
Mohammad Romel Bhuia PhD Student mohammad-romel.bhuia@ed.ac.uk
Luciana Brondi PhD Student luciana.brondi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3035
Audrey Buelo PhD Student audrey.buelo@ed.ac.uk
Natalia Calanzani PhD Student natalia.calanzani@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3818
Iain Campbell PhD Student | Public Engagement Research Officer s1583641@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gaby Carrillo Balam PhD Student gabriela.carrillo@ed.ac.uk
Effie Dearden MD Student s9904831@sms.ed.ac.uk
Karim El Ferkh PhD Student s1478257@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3232
Eduardo Ensaldo Carrasco PhD Student e.ensaldo-carrasco@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3232
Genevie Fernandes PhD Student genevie.fernandes@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Forster PhD Student s1259635@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andrea Carolina Fuentes Pacheco PhD Student s1467387@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dinara Galiyeva PhD Student dinara.galiyeva@ed.ac.uk
Sheila Grecian PhD Student sheila.grecian@ed.ac.uk
Yazhou He PhD Student yazhou.he@ed.ac.uk
Io Hui PhD Student io.hui@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3209
Sophie Ilson PhD Student sophie.ilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3207
Alozie Izima PhD Student alozie.izima@ed.ac.uk
Tracy Jackson PhD Student tracy.jackson@ed.ac.uk
David Jeffrey PhD Student | Honorary Lecturer in Palliative Medicine d.jeffrey@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2680
Paul Kawale PhD Student s1271604@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kellen Kimani PhD Student k.n.kimani@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xue Li PhD Student xue.li@ed.ac.uk
You Li PhD Student you.li2@ed.ac.uk
Parisa Mansoori PhD Student parisa.mansoori@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3207
Leandro Mantoani PhD Student s1371981@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stuart McGurnaghan MRes Student s1689438@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aoife McKenna PhD Student a.mckenna@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1832
Ann McMurray PhD Student ann.mcmurray@ed.ac.uk
Xiangrui Meng PhD Student xiangrui.meng@ed.ac.uk
Martine Miller PhD Student s0567290@sms.ed.ac.uk
Henry Mruma PhD Student s0968240@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dishon Muloi PhD Student d.m.muloi@ed.ac.uk
Dudzai Mureyi PhD Student s1304569@sms.ed.ac.uk
Phyllis Murphie PhD Student s1470044@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ai Oishi PhD Student ai.oishi@ed.ac.uk
Jenny Ordoñez Betancourth PhD Student j.ordonez@ed.ac.uk
Carol Porteous Research Fellow / PhD Student carol.porteous@ed.ac.uk
Anna Price PhD Student s1356205@sms.ed.ac.uk
Regina Prigge PhD Student s01570624@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lindsay Reid MD Student lindsay.reid@nhs.net
Libby Sallnow PhD Student s1161352@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emmanuel Sandoval Garcia PhD Student e.sandoval@ed.ac.uk
Mousumi Sengupta PhD Student Mousumi.Sengupta@ed.ac.uk
Ting Shi PhD Student ting.shi@ed.ac.uk +4 (0)131 650 3208
Anniek Sluiman PhD Student s0678902@sms.ed.ac.uk
Peige Song PhD Student s1427656@sms.ed.ac.uk
Milton Fabian Suarez Ortegon PhD Student s1270308@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3208
Joanna Taylor PhD Student joanna.taylor@ed.ac.uk
Eleftheria Vasileiou PhD Student e.vasileiou@ed.ac.uk
Minhong Wang PhD Student s1518063@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xin Wang PhD Student xin.wang-2@ed.ac.uk
Kerri Wazny PhD Student kerri.wazny@ed.ac.uk
Emily Weiss PhD Student e.m.weiss@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1398
Cameron Werner PhD Student cameron.werner@ed.ac.uk
Laura Wigley PhD Student laura.wigley@ed.ac.uk
Janelle Winters PhD Student janelle.winters@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Wright PhD Student s.e.wright-4@sms.ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3043
Hongjiang Wu PhD Student s1313905@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tian Yang PhD Student tian.yang@ed.ac.uk
Shengyuan Zhao PhD Student shengyuan.zhao@ed.ac.uk