Student Administration

Student Administration Staff

Contact details for all Student Administration staff are listed below, organised by section.

 

Student Administration General Enquiries

Student Administrative Services 0131 650 2845 infopoint@ed.ac.uk
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors) 0131 650 2230 fees@ed.ac.uk
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries 0131 651 4070 studentfunding@ed.ac.uk
Timetabling/Room Booking Enquiries timetabling@ed.ac.uk
Societies Room Booking Enquiries societies.roombookings@ed.ac.uk
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department) 0131 650 9214 feepayment@ed.ac.uk

Student Administrative Services

Director of Student Administrative Services

Name Phone Email
Robert Lawrie 0131 651 4221 SSFS.director @ed.ac.uk

Departmental Office

Name Phone Email
Sheena Jenkins 0131 650 8116 Sheena.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Jane Herkes 0131 650 2135 Jane.Herkes@ed.ac.uk

Finance Manager

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Brown 0131 650 8182 Jennifer.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Scholarships and Student Funding Services

Scholarships and Financial Support Team

Name Phone Email
Janet Edwards 0131 650 2129 J.Edwards@ed.ac.uk
Sharon Reid 0131 651 4778 Sharon.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Deborah Woolley 0131 651 4771 Deborah.Woolley@ed.ac.uk
Daniel Berger 0131 650 2221 Daniel.Berger@ed.ac.uk
Jane Campbell 0131 651 4067 Jane.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Roz Lewis 0131 651 4984 Rosamund.Lewis@ed.ac.uk

Fees and Student Support Team

Name Phone Email
Rhona Anderson 0131 650 6360 Rhona.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Geraldine Beattie 0131 650 9184 Geraldine.Beattie@ed.ac.uk
Karen Todd 0131 650 2131 K.Todd@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Macpherson 0131 650 2042 Joanna.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk
Gemma Aitchison 0131 650 9268 Gemma.Aitchison@ed.ac.uk
Drew Howie 0131 650 2355 Andrew.Howie@ed.ac.uk
Claire Millar 0131 650 2228 Claire.Millar@ed.ac.uk
James Yates 0131 650 2227 James.Yates@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point

Phone Email
All General and Student Enquiries 0131 650 2845 infopoint@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point Team

Name Phone Email
Fiona Potts 0131 650 2112 Fiona.Potts@ed.ac.uk
Alex Moran 0131 650 2217 Alex.Moran@ed.ac.uk
Almas Butt 0131 651 4072 Almas.Butt@ed.ac.uk
Iain Dornan 0131 650 2217 Iain.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
Dianne Henderson 0131 651 4072 Dianne.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
Margaret Hurst 0131 650 2217 Margaret.Hurst@ed.ac.uk
Abbi Jenkins 0131 651 4072 Abbi.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk

Immigration Compliance

Immigration Compliance Team

Name Phone Email
Kate Monroe 0131 651 4071 Kate.Monroe@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Walker 0131 650 9265 Fiona.Walker@ed.ac.uk
John Donoghue 0131 651 4073 John.Donoghue@ed.ac.uk
Derval Tannam 0131 651 4480 Derval.Tannam@ed.ac.uk

Timetabling and Examination Services

Head of Timetabling and Examination Services

Name Phone Email
Scott Rosie 0131 651 4770 Scott.Rosie@ed.ac.uk

Examinations

Examinations Team

Name Phone Email
Alison Ramsay 0131 650 6324 Alison.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk
Adam MacDonald 0131 650 9169 Adam.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
James Slattery 0131 650 9263 James.Slattery@ed.ac.uk

Timetabling

Business and Reporting Analyst

Name Phone Email
Sabrina Fijalkowsk 0131 650 9185 Sabrina.Fijalkowski@ed.ac.uk

Estates Team

Name Phone Email
Ben Poots 0131 651 4177 Ben.Poots@ed.ac.uk
Neal Beaton 0131 651 4589 Neal.Beaton@ed.ac.uk
Alli Coyle 0131 651 4285 A.M.Coyle@ed.ac.uk
Robert Garnett 0131 651 4179 Robert.Garnett@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Quigley 0131 651 6159 Ruth.Quigley@ed.ac.uk

Timetables and Modelling Team

Name Phone Email
Amy Partridge-Hicks 0131 651 4981 Amy.Partridge-Hicks@ed.ac.uk
Marianne Brown 0131 651 4492 Marianne.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Fairfoul 0131 650 9186 Kathryn.Fairfoul@ed.ac.uk
Jo Cross 0131 651 4589 Jo.Cross@ed.ac.uk
Claire McIntyre 0131 651 4079 Claire.Mcintyre@ed.ac.uk
Anastasia Mezecka 0131 651 4482 Anastasia.Mezecka@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Systems