Overview


Performance swimming

In our final interview we turn from individuals to teams as we talk to Chris Jones and Richard Schafers from the Swimming Team Performance Programme.

Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:09:49

Performance swimming

Ed Grundy

This week the focus is on water polo as we talk to Individual Performance Programme athlete Ed Grundy.

Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:28:13

Ed Grundy

Julia Siart

Continuing our series of interviews with CSE Individual Performance Programme athletes, we talk to hammer thrower and shot putter, Julia Siart.

Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:56:10

Julia Siart

David Jones

This week we talk to squash player and Individual Performance Programme (IPP) athlete David Jones.

Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:46:25

David Jones

Naomi Jones

This week we caught up with archer and Masters student Naomi Jones.

Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:22:21

Naomi Jones

Sarah O'Brien

In the first interview of 2012 we talk to basketball player and Individual Performance Programme athlete, Sarah O'Brien.

Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:17:58

Sarah O'Brien

Louise Helyer

In this latest instalment of our series focusing on the CSE's Individual Performance Programme athletes we talk to fencer, Louise Helyer.

Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:39:23

Louise Helyer

Performance rugby

This week we switch our focus from individuals to teams as we talk to David Adamson and James Morrison from the Rugby Men's Team Performance Programme.

Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:20:45

Performance rugby

Chris Hutchens

This week we talk to mountain biker Chris Hutchens who's been part of the Individual Performance Programme for the past five years.

Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:05:39

Chris Hutchens

Kate Fowlie

This week we caught up with pentathlete and first year student Kate Fowlie.

Thu, 3 Nov 2011 16:36:28

Kate Fowlie

David Kohler

This week we talk to sailor David Kohler who's been part of the Individual Performance Programme for the past three years.

Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:41:37

David Kohler

Performance rowing

This week our focus switches from individuals to teams as we talk to Sean Leyland and Andrew Crowe from the Rowing Team Performance Programme.

Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:48:37

Performance rowing

Natalie Berry

This week we talk to elite climber and Individual Performance Programme athlete, Natalie Berry.

Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:27:01

Natalie Berry

Chloe MacLean

The first in a new series of interviews with students and coaches involved in our Individual and Team Performance Programmes.

Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:42:32

Chloe MacLean


Accessibility menu