Programmes and courses

We offer a wide range of courses leading to bachelors and masters degrees.

You can take the following degrees at the College of Science and Engineering:

  • Bachelor of Science (BSc)
  • Bachelor of Engineering (BEng)
  • Master of Engineering (MEng)
  • Master of Chemistry (MChem)
  • Master of Physics (MPhys)
  • Master of Science (MSci)
  • Master of Informatics (MInf)
  • Master of Mathematics (MMath)

Subject areas and degree specialisations

Degrees are available in many subject areas, in many different combinations.

Detailed information, including degrees offered and entry requirements, is available on the following subject areas:

Accessibility menu