Overview

Contact details for staff in Celtic and Scottish Studies.

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dr Virginia BlankenhornTutorvirgina.blankenhorn@ed.ac.uk
Abigail BurnyeatLecturer+44 (0)131 651 1310abigail.burnyeat@ed.ac.uk
Dr Katherine CampbellSenior Lecturer+44 (0)131 650 3057k.m.campbell@ed.ac.uk
Professor Rob DunbarChair of Celtic Languages, Literature, History and Antiquities, Head of Celtic & Scottish Studies+44 (0)131 650 3621Rob.Dunbar@ed.ac.uk
Dr Nick EvansCareer Development Fellow+44 (0)131 650 3059Nicholas.Evans@ed.ac.uk
Colin GateleyAudio-Visual Technician+44 (0)131 650 4168colin.gateley@ed.ac.uk
Professor Emeritus William GilliesHonorary Professorial Fellow+44 (0)131 650 3621w.gillies@ed.ac.uk
Dr Anja GunderlochLecturer+44 (0)131 651 1374A.Gunderloch@ed.ac.uk
Greta-Mary HairHonorary Research Fellowgretamary.hair@ed.ac.uk
Dr Nerys Ann JonesTutornjones1@ed.ac.uk
Dr Will LambLecturer+44 (0)131 650 3624W.Lamb@ed.ac.uk
Christine LennieAdministrative Secretary+44 (0)131 650 4167Christine.Lennie@ed.ac.uk
Dr Emily LyleSenior Research Fellow+44 (0)131 650 4152e.lyle@ed.ac.uk
Dr Cathlin MacaulayArchives Curator+44 (0)131 650 4159cathlin.macaulay@ed.ac.uk
Joan MacDonaldTeaching Fellow+44 (0)131 650 3601joan.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Arnot McDonaldLibrarian+44 (0)131 650 3060arnot.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
Dr Margaret MackayHonorary Fellow+44 (0)131 650 3056margaret.a.mackay@ed.ac.uk
Dr Wilson McLeodProfessor of Gaelic+44 (0)131 650 3623w.mcleod@ed.ac.uk
Dr Neill MartinLecturer+44 (0)131 651 1981neill.martin@ed.ac.uk
Bria MasonOifigear GĂ idhlig/Gaelic Officer+44 (0)131 650 3059Bria.Mason@ed.ac.uk
Caroline MilliganArchives Assistant+44 (0)131 650 4164Caroline.Milligan@ed.ac.uk
Mark MulhernEuropean Ethnological Research Centre+44 (0)131 650 4160mark.mulhern@ed.ac.uk
Dr Fiona O'HanlonResearch Fellow+44 (0)131 650 4169fiona.o'hanlon@ed.ac.uk
Stuart RobinsonAudio-Visual Technician+44 (0)131 651 5001stuart.robinson@ed.ac.uk
Dr John ShawHonorary Fellow+44 (0)131 650 4154j.w.shaw@ed.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth VeitchEuropean Ethnological Research Centre+44 (0)131 650 3626kenneth.veitch@ed.ac.uk
Dr Doreen Waugh Honorary Fellowdoreen.waugh@ed.ac.uk
Dr Gary WestSenior Lecturer+44 (0)131 650 4151gary.west@ed.ac.uk

Accessibility menu