Overview

Contact details for staff in Celtic and Scottish Studies.

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Virginia Blankenhorn Tutor virgina.blankenhorn@ed.ac.uk
Abigail Burnyeat Lecturer +44 (0)131 651 1310 abigail.burnyeat@ed.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Campbell Senior Lecturer +44 (0)131 650 3057 k.m.campbell@ed.ac.uk
Professor Rob Dunbar Chair of Celtic Languages, Literature, History and Antiquities, Head of Celtic & Scottish Studies +44 (0)131 650 3621 Rob.Dunbar@ed.ac.uk
Colin Gateley Audio-Visual Technician +44 (0)131 650 4168 colin.gateley@ed.ac.uk
Professor Emeritus William Gillies Honorary Fellow +44 (0)131 650 3621 w.gillies@ed.ac.uk
Dr Anja Gunderloch Lecturer +44 (0)131 651 1374 A.Gunderloch@ed.ac.uk
Greta-Mary Hair Honorary Fellow gretamary.hair@ed.ac.uk
Dr Nerys Ann Jones Tutor njones1@ed.ac.uk
Dr Will Lamb Lecturer +44 (0)131 650 3624 W.Lamb@ed.ac.uk
Christine Lennie Administrative Secretary +44 (0)131 650 4167 Christine.Lennie@ed.ac.uk
Dr Emily Lyle Honorary Fellow e.lyle@ed.ac.uk
Dr Cathlin Macaulay Archives Curator +44 (0)131 650 4159 cathlin.macaulay@ed.ac.uk
Joan MacDonald Teaching Fellow +44 (0)131 650 3601 joan.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Arnot McDonald Librarian +44 (0)131 650 3060 arnot.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Mackay Honorary Fellow +44 (0)131 650 3056 margaret.a.mackay@ed.ac.uk
Dr Wilson McLeod Professor of Gaelic, Director of Research, Celtic and Scottish Studies +44 (0)131 650 3623 w.mcleod@ed.ac.uk
Dr Neill Martin Lecturer +44 (0)131 651 1981 neill.martin@ed.ac.uk
Bria Mason Oifigear GĂ idhlig/Gaelic Officer +44 (0)131 650 3059 Bria.Mason@ed.ac.uk
Caroline Milligan Archives Assistant +44 (0)131 650 4164 Caroline.Milligan@ed.ac.uk
Mark Mulhern European Ethnological Research Centre +44 (0)131 650 4160 mark.mulhern@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Robinson Audio-Visual Technician +44 (0)131 651 5001 stuart.robinson@ed.ac.uk
Dr John Shaw Honorary Fellow +44 (0)131 650 4154 j.w.shaw@ed.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth Veitch European Ethnological Research Centre +44 (0)131 650 3626 kenneth.veitch@ed.ac.uk
Dr Doreen Waugh Honorary Fellow doreen.waugh@ed.ac.uk
Dr Gary West Senior Lecturer +44 (0)131 650 4151 gary.west@ed.ac.uk

Accessibility menu