Staff List

Director's Office
NameRolePhoneEmail
Tony WeirDirector650 5004Tony.Weir@ed.ac.uk
Chris AdieDeputy Director650 6773C.J.Adie@ed.ac.uk
Carla ZaccardelliPA to Director650 4999Carla.Zaccardelli@ed.ac.uk
Pete SmithConsultant650 3326Pete.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Section Managers
NameSectionPhoneEmail
Graham NewtonDesktop and Software Services650 3338Graham.Newton@ed.ac.uk
Chris AdieCommunications Infrastructure650 6773C.J.Adie@ed.ac.uk
Garry ScobieEnterprise Services (Architecture)650 3360G.Scobie@ed.ac.uk
Graeme WoodEnterprise Services (Unix)650 5003Graeme.Wood@ed.ac.uk
Orlando RichardsResearch Services650 4994Orlando.Richards@ed.ac.uk

Section Staff Lists


Accessibility menu