Staff List

Director's Office
NameRolePhoneEmail
Brian GilmoreDirector650 3366B.Gilmore@ed.ac.uk
Chris AdieDeputy Director650 6773C.J.Adie@ed.ac.uk
Sharon BraveyBusiness Administrator650 3386Sharon.Bravey@ed.ac.uk
Carla ZaccardelliPA to Director650 4999Carla.Zaccardelli@ed.ac.uk
Pete SmithConsultant650 3326Pete.Smith@ed.ac.uk
Section Managers
NameSectionPhoneEmail
Garry ScobieArchitecture650 3360G.Scobie@ed.ac.uk
Graham NewtonDesktop and Software Services650 3338Graham.Newton@ed.ac.uk
Jim SheachLearning and Teaching Spaces Technology651 3240Jim.Sheach@ed.ac.uk
Chris AdieCommunications Infrastructure650 6773C.J.Adie@ed.ac.uk
Tony WeirUnix650 5004Tony.Weir@ed.ac.uk

Section Staff Lists


Accessibility menu