Edinburgh College of Art

Contact details are provided here for staff at Edinburgh College of Art.

Edinburgh College of Art
Position Name Telephone Email
ECA Principal Prof Christopher Breward 0131 651 5846 head.eca@ed.ac.uk
ECA Deputy Principal Alan Murray 0131 651 5717 a.murray@ed.ac.uk
Director of Professional Services Dr Francine Shields 0131 651 5845 francine.shields@ed.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Professional Services Judith Miller 0131 651 5844 judith.miller@ed.ac.uk
PA to ECA Principal Anne Mackenna 0131 651 5847 anne.mackenna@ed.ac.uk
ECA Administrative Officer Zsuzsanna Kadlecsik 0131 651 5848 zsuzsanna.kadlecsik@ed.ac.uk
Head of Architecture & Landscape Architecture - ESALA Mr John Brennan 0131 650 2324 john.brennan@ed.ac.uk
Head of History of Art Dr Carol M. Richardson 0131 650 4119 c.m.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Head of Music Prof Raymond MacDonald 0131 650 2424 raymond.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Head of School of Art Stuart Bennett 0131 651 5875 s.bennett@ed.ac.uk
Head of School of Design Alan Murray 0131 651 5717 a.murray@ed.ac.uk
Director of Undergraduate Studies Dean Hughes 0131 651 5899 d.hughes@ed.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies and Director of Graduate School Dr Juliette Macdonald 0131 651 5723 juliette.macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Senior Personal Tutor Arno Verhoeven 0131 651 5808 a.verhoeven@ed.ac.uk
Director of Knowledge Exchange Robert Gillan 0131 651 5718 r.gillan@ed.ac.uk
Director of Research Prof Remo Pedreschi 0131 650 2301 r.pedreschi@ed.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Research Ed Hollis ehollis1@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement Soledad Garcia Ferrari 0131 651 5787 s.garcia@ed.ac.uk
Convenor of Honours Board of Examiners (Music and Music Technology) Dr Michael Edwards 0131 650 2431 michael.edwards@ed.ac.uk
Convenor of Honours Board of Examiners (Architectural Design / Studies / History) Mr John Lowrey 0131 650 2314 j.lowrey@ed.ac.uk
Convenor of Honours Board of Examiners (History of Art and Fine Art) Dr Heather Pulliam 0131 650 4116 h.pulliam@ed.ac.uk
Convenor of Honours Board of Examiners (Art) Stuart Bennett 0131 651 5875 s.bennett@ed.ac.uk
Convenor of Honours Board of Examiners (Design) Alan Murray 0131 651 5717 a.murray@ed.ac.uk
Academic Misconduct Officer
Coordinator of Adjustments Liam Ross 0131 650 2308 liam.ross@ed.ac.uk

Accessibility menu