College Web team

Staff contact details for the College's web team.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

You can contact the web team using our group email address:

Please note that we have moved to 56 George Square, Edinburgh EH8 9JU (1st floor, Rooms 1.02 and 1.03).

College Web Team
Position Name Phone Email
College Web Team Manager Euan Cameron 51 3160 Euan.Cameron@ed.ac.uk
College Web Team Manager Aldona Gosnell 51 1143 Aldona.Gosnell@ed.ac.uk
College Web Developer Edward Boyle 51 5193 Edward.Boyle@ed.ac.uk
College Web Developer Hanna Cannon 51 5192 Hanna.Cannon@ed.ac.uk
College Web Developer Gavin Maxwell 51 5191 Gavin.Maxwell@ed.ac.uk
Senior Web Content Officer Lewis Carver 51 5196 Lewis.Carver@ed.ac.uk
Senior Web Content Officer David Oulton 51 5194 David.Oulton@ed.ac.uk
Senior Web Content Officer (Media) Laura McLean 51 5195 Laura.Mclean@ed.ac.uk
Web Content Editor Guillaume Evrard 51 5591 g.evrard@ed.ac.uk

For IT and computing support please contact the College's Computing Support Officer, Richard Lomax.

Computing Support
Position Name Phone Email
Computing Support Officer Richard Lomax 50 3664 Richard.Lomax@ed.ac.uk
Related links

Accessibility menu