Postgraduate team

Staff contact details for the College's postgraduate team.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Postgraduate Team
Position Name Phone Email
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Research) Richard Coyne 50 4084 DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Taught) Gale Macleod 50 4084 DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Head of Postgraduate Office Theresa McKinven 50 3575 Theresa.McKinven@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (Governance) Katie Urquhart 50 9907 Katie.urquhart@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Divinity, ECA, Law, PPLS, SPS) Anne Fernon 50 8480 A.Fernon@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Business, Economics, HCA, Health, LLC; Systems Processes) Liam Forbes 50 3578 Liam.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support School of Education, AHRC/ESRC university focus, Scholarships) Kirsty Woomble 50 3576 K.Woomble@ed.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator (Quality Assurance and Projects) Aaron Waldron 50 6536 Aaron.waldron@ed.ac.uk
PG Enquiries / Receptionist Eileen Wylie 50 4086 Eileen.Wylie@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin Assistant Morag Sumerling 51 3150 Morag.sumerling@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin Assistant Patryk Smacki 50 8389 Patryk.smacki@ed.ac.uk
Business School Support Zoe Wightman 50 8390 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Divinity School Support Wendy Dunn (Mon, Thu, Fri) 50 6874 Wendy.Dunn@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (ESALA (Part)) Jenny Jones 51 3123 Jennifer.Jones@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (Design, Music) Claire McCullough 50 8274 C.McCullough@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (Hist of Art, Contemporary Art, Graphic Design) Alex Moran 50 6872 amoran2@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (Architecture) David Morris 51 3849 David.Morris@ed.ac.uk
Economics School Support Zoe Wightman 50 8390 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Ros Gardiner 51 3121 Ros.Gardiner@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Adam Ley-Lange 50 3571 Adam.Ley-Lange@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Lynn Marshall 50 6678 Lynn.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
HCA School Support Laura Tomlinson 50 4087 Laura.Tomlinson@ed.ac.uk
Health School Support Zoe Wightman 50 8390 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Law School Support Kirsten Hutchison 50 4085 Kirsten.Hutchison@ed.ac.uk
LLC School Support Louise Wilson 50 3574 Louise.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
PPLS School Support Wendy Dunn (Mon, Thu, Fri) 50 6874 Wendy.Dunn@ed.ac.uk
Scholarships Inquiries hsspg.awards@ed.ac.uk
SPS School Support Ruth Lyon 51 3125 Ruth.Lyon@ed.ac.uk
Related links

Accessibility menu