Postgraduate team

Staff contact details for the College's postgraduate team.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Postgraduate Team
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Research)Richard Coyne50
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Taught)Gale Macleod50
Head of Postgraduate OfficeTheresa McKinven50
Administrator (Governance)Beth Goodwin-Andersson50
Administrator (School Support: Divinity, ECA, Health, Law, PPLS, SPS)Anne Fernon50
Administrator (School Support: Business, Economics, HCA, LLC; Systems Processes)Liam Forbes50
Administrator (School Support School of Education, AHRC/ESRC university focus)Kirsty Woomble50
Assistant Administrator (Quality Assurance and Projects)Natalie Carthy50
PG Enquiries / ReceptionistEileen Wylie50
PG Office Admin AssistantMichael O'Reilly51 3150Michael.O'
PG Office Admin AssistantAdam Forbes50
Business School SupportZoe Wightman51
Divinity School SupportLinda Jazayeri50
ECA School Support (Design, Music)Claire McCullough50
ECA School Support (History of Art, Architecture (Part I))Jenny Jones50
ECA School Support (MArch)Mary Edwardson50
Economics School SupportZoe Wightman51
Education School SupportRos Gardiner51
Education School SupportLinda Danczyszak50
Education School SupportLynn Marshall50
Education School SupportDorothy Sinclair/ Nick Herd (fixed-term)51
HCA School SupportZoe Wightman51
Health School SupportWendy Dunn (Mon, Thu, Fri)50
Law School SupportLaura Tomlinson51
LLC School SupportLouise Wilson50
LLC School SupportLinda Jazayeri50
PPLS School SupportRuth Lyon51
SPS School SupportRuth Lyon51
CAS Clerical Assistant (Apr to Sep each year)Becky Verdon50
Related links

Accessibility menu