Postgraduate team

Staff contact details for the College's postgraduate team.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Postgraduate Team
Position Name Phone Email
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Research) Richard Coyne 50 4086 DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Taught) Gale Macleod 50 4086 DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Head of Postgraduate Office Theresa McKinven 50 3575 Theresa.McKinven@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (Governance) Katie Urquhart 50 9907 Katie.urquhart@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Divinity, ECA, Health, Law, PPLS, SPS) Anne Fernon 50 8480 A.Fernon@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Business, Economics, HCA, LLC; Systems Processes) Liam Forbes 50 3578 Liam.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support School of Education, AHRC/ESRC university focus) Kirsty Woomble 50 3576 K.Woomble@ed.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator (Quality Assurance and Projects) Natalie Carthy 50 6536 Natalie.Carthy@ed.ac.uk
PG Enquiries / Receptionist Eileen Wylie 50 4086 Eileen.Wylie@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin Assistant Michael O'Reilly 51 3150 Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin Assistant Adam Forbes 50 8389 Adam.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
CAS Assistant (Certificate of Acceptance for Studies) tbc HSSPGCAS@ed.ac.uk
Business School Support Zoe Wightman 51 3123 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Divinity School Support Linda Jazayeri 50 4085 Linda.Jazayeri@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (Design, Music) Claire McCullough 50 6874 C.McCullough@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (History of Art, Architecture (Part I)) Jenny Jones 50 8390 Jennifer.Jones@ed.ac.uk
Economics School Support Zoe Wightman 51 3123 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Ros Gardiner 51 3121 Ros.Gardiner@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Linda Danczyszak 50 3571 Linda.Danczyszak@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Lynn Marshall 50 6678 Lynn.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
Education School Support Dorothy Sinclair 51 3122 Dorothy.sinclair@ed.ac.uk
HCA School Support Zoe Wightman 51 3123 Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Health School Support Wendy Dunn (Mon, Thu, Fri) 50 8274 Wendy.Dunn@ed.ac.uk
Law School Support Laura Tomlinson 51 3849 Laura.Tomlinson@ed.ac.uk
LLC School Support Louise Wilson 50 3574 Louise.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
LLC School Support Linda Jazayeri 50 4085 Linda.Jazayeri@ed.ac.uk
PPLS School Support Ruth Lyon 51 3125 Ruth.Lyon@ed.ac.uk
SPS School Support Ruth Lyon 51 3125 Ruth.Lyon@ed.ac.uk
Related links

Accessibility menu