Postgraduate team

Staff contact details for the College's postgraduate team.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Postgraduate Team
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Research)Richard Coyne50 4086DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Dean of Postgraduate Studies (Taught)Gale Macleod50 4086DeanPG.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Head of Postgraduate OfficeTheresa McKinven50 3575Theresa.McKinven@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (Governance)Beth Goodwin-Andersson50 9907Elizabeth.Goodwin-Andersson@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Divinity, ECA, Health, Law, PPLS, SPS)Anne Fernon50 8480A.Fernon@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support: Business, Economics, HCA, LLC; Systems Processes)Liam Forbes50 3578Liam.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
Administrator (School Support School of Education, AHRC/ESRC university focus)Kirsty Woomble50 3576K.Woomble@ed.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator (Quality Assurance and Projects)Natalie Carthy50 6536Natalie.Carthy@ed.ac.uk
PG Enquiries / ReceptionistEileen Wylie50 4086Eileen.Wylie@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin AssistantMichael O'Reilly51 3150Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
PG Office Admin AssistantAdam Forbes50 8389Adam.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
Business School SupportZoe Wightman51 3123Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Divinity School SupportLinda Jazayeri50 4085Linda.Jazayeri@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (Design, Music)Claire McCullough50 6874C.McCullough@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (History of Art, Architecture (Part I))Jenny Jones50 4087Jennifer.Jones@ed.ac.uk
ECA School Support (MArch)Mary Edwardson50 6872Mary.Edwardson@ed.ac.uk
Economics School SupportZoe Wightman51 3123Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Education School SupportRos Gardiner51 3121Ros.Gardiner@ed.ac.uk
Education School SupportLinda Danczyszak50 3571Linda.Danczyszak@ed.ac.uk
Education School SupportLynn Marshall50 6678Lynn.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
Education School SupportDorothy Sinclair/ Nick Herd (fixed-term)51 3122Nick.Herd@ed.ac.uk
HCA School SupportZoe Wightman51 3123Zoe.Wightman@ed.ac.uk
Health School SupportWendy Dunn (Mon, Thu, Fri)50 8274Wendy.Dunn@ed.ac.uk
Law School SupportLaura Tomlinson51 3849Laura.Tomlinson@ed.ac.uk
LLC School SupportLouise Wilson50 3574Louise.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
LLC School SupportLinda Jazayeri50 4085Linda.Jazayeri@ed.ac.uk
PPLS School SupportRuth Lyon51 3125Ruth.Lyon@ed.ac.uk
SPS School SupportRuth Lyon51 3125Ruth.Lyon@ed.ac.uk
CAS Clerical Assistant (Apr to Sep each year)Becky Verdon50 6873Rebecca.Verdon@ed.ac.uk
Related links

Accessibility menu